Lego Ben 10 Alien Force
wow ! .. very good discipline.
We basically spoilt our DS .. :oops: -
Dun say that...it's after lesson learnt on my part. I got him the Bakugan Maxus Dragonoid and Helios at isetan sale. so excited, thought he would love it. Both boxes are still sitting at home....pristine after 3 days of playing.... :x :x :xwow ! .. very good discipline.
We basically spoilt our DS .. :oops: -
lovekidsverymuch:
We basically spoilt our DS .. :oops:
Maybe cause he the only one :?
yes and also the first grandchild on my in-law side.
What we do not buy him, his grandparents will quickly fill the gap. So if DS is to be spoilt, might as well be by my DW and me. -
What a good dad you are... Perhaps I shd go out and get the ones that DS1 likes before they run out... Can keep for his birthday and xmas loljust came back from a Lego specialty shop. The shelves are stuff with all 6 models.
too bad, there is no ben 10 poster yet.
thought I can surprise DS with the Ben 10 poster hang up in his room when he comes home tonight.
JIT!. DS bday coming up. But hor, mummy will be the one fixing for him lah. Just like with the transformers.
ZacK:
Thanks :oops: ... I'm not a good dad, but trying to be one.
What a good dad you are... Perhaps I shd go out and get the ones that DS1 likes before they run out... Can keep for his birthday and xmas loltankee:
just came back from a Lego specialty shop. The shelves are stuff with all 6 models.
too bad, there is no ben 10 poster yet.
thought I can surprise DS with the Ben 10 poster hang up in his room when he comes home tonight.
Thanks :oops: ... I'm not a good dad, but trying to be one.

Arent we all lol... I think DS finds me a nag.. cos I am always the one asking him to do this and that ... sigh. :stupid: -
ZacK:
That's also what my DW & I are saying ... our DS is turning us into naggers
Arent we all lol... I think DS finds me a nag.. cos I am always the one asking him to do this and that ... sigh. :stupid:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.