Mummy autumnbronze's random sharings

665 Posts 45 Posters 305.4k Views 1 Watching
      autumnbronze

:oops: I thought see gynae to confirm ..... :oops:

πŸ˜› πŸ˜›

πŸ˜‰

RRMummy

True true also. But errrrrrm, game nites - to coin I believe, buds' phrase - shouldn't be restricted to only THAT time of the month rite :evil: :evil: πŸ˜‰

Going to see gynae soon lah πŸ™
        Hi autumnbronze, sorry I hope you don't mind that I kpo here.

Wishing you success on your trial.. maybe in time before seeing gynae. πŸ˜‰

I also agree, if keep game night to only THAT time, too stressful to get 'results'.. πŸ˜‰

• tankeeT Offline
          tankee

that's how things are.

When we do not want it, one time kena liao. When we want it, it take its own sweet time. But would still come eventually.

http://i26.tinypic.com/33ncmm8.jpg\">

autumnbronze

that's how things are.

When we do not want it, one time kena liao. When we want it, it take its own sweet time. But would still come eventually.

http://i26.tinypic.com/33ncmm8.jpg\">
            Hopefully lah ....πŸ™

Have been seeing TCM with DH for past 3 mths, spending $500 plus each time, so far also nothing.

But I am also stubborn lor, don't want to give up yet, even though age is catching up:P

Que Sera Sera, whatever will be, will be πŸ˜„

Thanks tankee, I will need all the luck now I guess :celebrate:

autumnbronze

RRMummy:

Hi autumnbronze, sorry I hope you don't mind that I kpo here.

Wishing you success on your trial.. maybe in time before seeing gynae. πŸ˜‰
              Yiiipeeee another self-confessed resident errrrrmmmmm kpo here πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰

Thanks RRMummy, for your wishes.
              RRMummy:

I also agree, if keep game night to only THAT time, too stressful to get 'results'.. πŸ˜‰
              *cough cough* Erhem erhem, I suppose you are speaking from experience here :evil: :evil: πŸ˜‰

that's how things are.

When we do not want it, one time kena liao.
                Ehem.. 😐 .. Say me arh, issit? :lol:

Jiayou autumnbronze.. whether or not
                it yields results at this point, must still
                enjoy the process nevertheless. πŸ˜‰

A friend of mine childless for 9yrs by choice
                cos wanna concentrate on career first and
                build all those castles they said they would.
                Upon the 10th year, they had trouble getting
                a bebeh and she says, she knows each time a
                pillow fight begins with her hubby to relax her a
                bit... next comes the sex and .... yawn... i felt 4
                her, cos she was to the point of not enjoying it liao.
                Her own words were, it's more like a process than any
                thing else.. But i thought i last saw her at a clinic with
                a chubby baby boy. Cudn get a chance to say hi cos we
                were on the road then.. i hope her pillow fights have been
                fruitful. Her hubby is super sweet and understanding. :love:

autumnbronze

that's how things are.

When we do not want it, one time kena liao.

Ehem.. 😐 .. Say me arh, issit? :lol:

Jiayou autumnbronze.. whether or not
                  it yields results at this point, must still
                  enjoy the process nevertheless. πŸ˜‰

Well said sista :hugs:

tree nymph

:xedfingers:

for you!

toddles

wouldn't a good test kit do the job? :?

Alamak tankee,

Seeing the gynae cuz nothing is happening, not because something is happening ....

Geddit ornot :roll: :roll:

how about a short holiday? I've known people for whom holidays had GREAT results. I think I know at least 3 success stories. Tried for the longest time, went on holiday, BINGO!

sometimes it's just the stress of daily living here.

all the best!

autumnbronze

Thanks LKVM for your 'support' πŸ˜‰

Thanks tree nymph and toddles for your well wishes and suggestion.

Toddles,

Truth be told, been there, done that ... the positive visualizations, healthy diet, TCM etc ...

Have ventured into far off resorts, away from the local crowd just to chill. Some for a week, others two.

Always, we would incur huge expense, but we never regretted them. And only once did we receive good news after we came back from one of our trips. Ironically, I had pretty much psych myself up that nothing would happen after like how many miscarriages :roll:

The only thing I have not opened the door towards is medical intervention ... yet. But, as mentioned, am going to do so now as a last resort.

Actually, I am not stressed at all. I have come to terms with it, suffering from 3 miscarriages after having my DS. Its my stubborn streak that is rearing its head. I have never been one to give up easily when I set my mind on something.

I do realize that I am now under Mother Nature's mercy though :lol:

That said, I am so blessed that at least I have my DS πŸ™ I had a positive experience too during my pregnancy. I've got a fantastic and supportive DH, who despite me sometimes caving in and wanting to throw in the towel, tells me not to worry and that things always happen for a reason :love: What more can I ask for, right πŸ˜„

Que Sera Sera ..... :celebrate:

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 13 / 67