Mummy buds' Heyloo all!

1.8k Posts 110 Posters 1.0m Views 1 Watching
      autumnbronze

Dear buds :peekaboo:

Sorlli, had to rush off, prepare lesson for class. Just logged in and saw your replies ..... πŸ˜„

Firstly - you've got GRRRRREAT taste, sista (choice of dress), and I can picture you in that, and looking real good in it too :celebrate:

Secondly - ALAMAK! :slapshead: I didn't know maternity x-change was soooooo ex. Got the address off the web w/o perusing ... didn't have the time just now somemore 😞 Someone actually told me their clothes can be rented. At that time, I thought it was a good idea cuz I too do not believe in spending a bomb on maternity wear. Actually, I remember not going to any particular place to buy maternity clothes. Once, during my pregnancy, when I was with my MIL in OG, I chanced upon some drawstring pants that were going at $19.90, I just grabbed two and since they fit me nicely, I got them.

Weh buds, PHWEE - U - WHEET :celebrate: S size ... whoa ... you sure are some HAWT mama lah. Liddat you don't have to worry dear, sure can get something from your fav place BHG, or can check out Duriz's recommendations. Don't worry abt the fabric lah ... make it up by accessorizing, carry a nice clutch bag put on some heels (not too high wor), not forgetting your make-up and your nice long long hair, viola! beauty buds is ready to parte liao. Whatever you wear, you are gonna look fantabulous :love:

Btw, your ILs, pardon me, are blind lor. Don't think you were EVER in the 'whale' category lah. Thats the impression I got when I met ya. *Gasp* I just realized, you must have been in your 1st trimester then lah sista ...

So glad you've settled in your new home - bliss isn't it? :boogie: :dancing: Can walk around in t-shirt only and noone can say a thing πŸ˜‰ :preen:

Yah, yah, buds and buds' DH and DDs come first. Most importantly, must look after yourself and the bb well. Don't worry about the weight too much. I'm sure with your kind of personality - the always on the move sort - you will definitely lose it off real quick :imcool:

Okie, I will PM you the names, nos and the charges of the urut ladies soon. This one sista, consider it as an investment cuz getting your body to recover and back in shape - very very important :hugs:

autumnbronze

Yo autumnbronze... i like this one as well. :drool:

Nice on its own aye? :evil:
        The colour matches my hair ya think? πŸ˜‰
        Which one friend :?

I see nothin leh .....

Luvkid

Anyone knows where to get pretty dresses (maternity)

suitable for wedding or engagement parties? I've gotta
          few to attend the next couple of months. πŸ˜‰

Once again, something not too pricey.. πŸ˜‰
          Hey buds,

Nice to see u around here.....For my case, i dun like to spend on maternity stuffs, so will actually look out for USED/PRELOVED from other forum..... I am looking around too :roll: , this means i am joining the mummy of 3 as u are doing so...... Think i had mentioned earlier on the \"previous\" post, so dun know heng heng or suai suai i am going to be mummy of 3, cos this is an unplanned one......Thinking of baby is healthy, then just give birth, if not........see how lor......

So if u dun mind, can consider my suggestion on getting USED/PRELOVED? πŸ˜‰

That's why next yr after confinement, must work! :lol:

I really salute ur determination... :salute: :ugogirl:

All the best to you :celebrate:

Tks, LKVM! :hugs:

Let's hope my actions will speak louder than my determination when the time comes. :preen:

Luvkid:
              Hey buds,

Heyya Luvkid, long time no see.. :peekaboo:
              Luvkid:
              I am looking around too :roll: , this means i am joining the mummy of 3 as u are doing so...... Think i had mentioned earlier on the \"previous\" post, so dun know heng heng or suai suai i am going to be mummy of 3, cos this is an unplanned one......Thinking of baby is healthy, then just give birth, if not........see how lor......
              EH!!! You got infected arh babe! πŸ˜‰

Think that time you came to see me, touch touch my belly..
              Then after that loiter around the sEx in ksp thread some more..
              Horrrr... then that gotcha nottie arh... :evil: I have same thought,
              same priority... baby must be healthy...

Congrats, Luvkid! :celebrate:

How far are you into your pregnancy?
              Or did you just find out? :rubhands:
              Spill the beans already! :lol:
              Luvkid:
              So if u dun mind, can consider my suggestion on getting USED/PRELOVED? πŸ˜‰
              Yes, sure to consider. Duriz and autumnbronzee gave great recommendations!
              Or... can also look at stuff we can wear during maternity and after delivery..
              Ya know, like empire cut dresses and stuff.. πŸ˜‰ Only pants can't do much.
              But i go with autumn on the drawstrings kind. :hi5:

Muffins

hiay buds! Long time no talk... How's it going, buddy???? πŸ˜‰

Luvkid

EH!!! You got infected arh babe! πŸ˜‰

Think that time you came to see me, touch touch my belly..
                  Then after that loiter around the sEx in ksp thread some more..
                  Horrrr... then that gotcha nottie arh... :evil: I have same thought,
                  same priority... baby must be healthy...

Congrats, Luvkid! :celebrate:

How far are you into your pregnancy?
                  Or did you just find out? :rubhands:
                  Spill the beans already! :lol:
                  heehee buds, think after touching your belly,i got infected..... More stories at my intro, feel free to read it. But must tahan me being loh soh.... πŸ˜›

Thanks to your well wishes. :love:

Hokay, i go check your noobie intro! πŸ˜‰

autumnbronze

Buds, Dano at Harbourfront having sale.

Some stuff selling for $10 and $20 dollars. Couldn't go in and have a look, but when I walked past the shop, I thought of you πŸ˜„ πŸ˜„

Wah! Best! $10 / $20 nia... must see if got time to go anot...

must just make sure i dun go ALEX or Growing Fun before that...
                        in case u noe... :roll: ... i end up buying stuff for the kids instead
                        of myself. πŸ˜› Tks for the lobang, sista.. :celebrate: Btw, only Dano
                        Harbourfront or every other Dano oso got?

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 78 / 182