Dream Power - what superpower would you prefer?
:!:
buds... enough already. You already have 2 big and heavy super powers. Any more will make you topple over and fall flat on your face.buds:
... This power very heavy bro..
You went to watch the Andy Lau movie issit? :evil:
So... :idea: ... you wanna know what women want uh? :rubhands:
:siam: -
Aye yo :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
buds... enough already. You already have 2 big and heavy super powers. Any more will make you topple over and fall flat on your face.buds:
So... :idea: ... you wanna know what women want uh? :rubhands: -
BigDevil:
Boleh...haven't seen that movie yet.
This power very heavy bro..buds:
[quote=\"BigDevil\"]Power to .....
....understand women.
Is it anything similar to Mel Gibson's \"What Women Want\"?
No lah...not exactly want to know what women want, but ability to comprehend what makes women do or say something.
[/quote]From the short trailer of that movie, i'd say YES..
exactly the same as Mel G's What Women Want..
only different hero and heroine in Chinese version.
Comprehend women?
Still not too bad even though we may not mean what we say sometimes. :politebleah:
Like if you see if the lady's somewhat looking unhappy over something...
let's say after work, whipping a quick dinner and then as she looks over
the pile of dishes per se.. and you ask, \"What's wrong honey?\" Then she
replies, \"Sigh! (loudly)... Nothing... (sighs again)\" That nothing is surely
something. :lol:
In most occasions i suppose, a woman's nothing usually means something. :evil:
Another occasion might be, \"Watcha lookin' at love?\" Reply : Noooothing...
whilst glancing over that necklace at the display window of the mall.
At times i do wonder, why you fellas even ask.
Like puhleez... why do i even bother to comprehend men? :roll:
Hubs worst question posed to me to date ...
\"Watcha doin there?\" Obviously knowing i'm on KiasuParents.. :roll:
\"Nothing much..\" I quip with a :roll:.. i mean like duh.
He'd come over and glance at the lappie.. then continue...
\"Orh... on KSP... i thought what...\" Sick right? :siao:
:nunchuk: Asking for a beating like dat. :rant: -
And it's not just during days with the period isn't it? :lol:BigDevil:
Thought I already had...then DW/DD did something totally unexpected, so I realised I haven't. :roll:
OIC, but being a woman myself, I do agree that we can be quite unpredictable sometimes. :oops: -
I wanna have the power to grant myself ONE wish everyday.
Wuuuah seh! :shock:
Too much ya think?
Tsk tsk... Chenonceau.. greedy greedy. :lol:
D'ya see yerself running out of wishes?
This is what i mean when the men need :nunchuk:... :roll:
Chief arh.. yes, i sooo agree with the big and heavy..
but orh... :idea: ... they aren't exactly super powers ya know? :roll: -
Ah...then no point watching a remake, esp since I'm no big fan of Andy Lau.From the short trailer of that movie, i'd say YES..
exactly the same as Mel G's What Women Want..
only different hero and heroine in Chinese version.
[quote]Comprehend women?
Still not too bad even though we may not mean what we say sometimes. :politebleah:
In most occasions i suppose, a woman's nothing usually means something. :evil:[/quote]Yeah....I guess we need more extended guide like this: http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?p=42375#42375 -
Time machine - to record the toto nos and buy at the right time. :boogie:
If too difficult.....
money printing machine also can. :celebrate: -
I like the power to play God(all encompassing).... :lol:
No problem... whatever I dun use up, I can give away to make other people's wishes come true.Chenonceau:
I wanna have the power to grant myself ONE wish everyday.
Wuuuah seh! :shock:
Too much ya think?
Tsk tsk... Chenonceau.. greedy greedy. :lol:
D'ya see yerself running out of wishes?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.