Scheduled Pinned Locked Moved Clubs for parents with similar age children
    31.0k Posts 153 Posters 5.2m Views 1 Watching
      Kabby

The corner of his eye.. the outer joining area between the top and bottom lid..

oh dear, it happened in school?

• bigsnoopyB Offline
        bigsnoopy

[quote]
        Oh... But my friend told me only for 1st half year leh and hers is the ordinary neighbor school.
        2nd half of P1 did quicken pace but not till cannot cope that kind. also depends on school i think.

my ds1's school doesn't have exams for P1 and P2. it's one of those pilot schools chosen by MOE to try out the no exams for lower pri. so maybe that's why they can do other stuff instead of stress about exams?

it's something like the secondary IP schools. now no O levels, can do a lot of stuff in lower Sec. they go on many trips, have sabbaticals, try this and that.

i used to teach Yr 5 and 6, and my colleagues complain all the time abt us having the stress of preparing them for A lvl when the other colleagues taking Yr 1-4 just take them out and play and play. πŸ™‚

but i think all the \"play\" is good lah. they do learn a lot through the hands on experiential learning.[/quote]So that makes u a school teacher?

Kabby

snoopy, sorry i read and reply and catch up so slowly

now finally done.

saw your post asking me if i live near JP.

ya i do, u too?

later find out you are my neighbour?
          kekeke

poppy15

hiya all... still yakking away... πŸ˜†

me having dinner nw... also another one who has nt bath yet.. πŸ˜‚

SAHM_TAN

Bak hm.. bathed but yet to have my dinner..

Tdy really a lousy day.. Lucky still got KSP to help brighten up.. hahaha..

Of course page jump very fast la. Bath also must tell the whole world. πŸ˜† :rotflmao:

:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:

• bigsnoopyB Offline
                bigsnoopy

snoopy, sorry i read and reply and catch up so slowly

now finally done.

saw your post asking me if i live near JP.

ya i do, u too?

later find out you are my neighbour?
                kekeke
                Nope but my work place is close by so know the area very well. Work around that area for over 10 years lieow..

• bigsnoopyB Offline
                  bigsnoopy

hiya all... still yakking away... πŸ˜†

me having dinner nw... also another one who has nt bath yet.. πŸ˜‚
                  I think next time whenever people come into this thread, they will report whether bath or not. :slapshead: πŸ˜†

poppy15

:oops: :oops:

SAHM_TAN

agnesleong:

[quote=\"agnesleong\"]ok sure, deleted liao... btw me still in the office... :gloomy:

Wow today is friday leh n you r still in the office.. Y so late?

Rushing for mth end closing, cos nx 2 wk will be busy for some others thing.
                      Been reaching home pass midnight for the past few days... :sad:[/quote]Be careful, go home so late.

• bigsnoopyB Offline
                        bigsnoopy

I keep smiling and laughing at the computer screen until got stomach cramp… Must rest a while and go n bath lieow…

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 264 / 3099