castle, your girl needs milk or had nightmare?
agnesleong:
:congrats: SAHM_TAN
i m like far far away from any level since i m still 2 digit only..
Thanks
Don't worry, just stay with us on this thread, you will see your numbers going up up up and away :rotflmao: -
agnesleong:
don't worry, very fast one. esp this thread!:congrats: SAHM_TAN
i m like far far away from any level since i m still 2 digit only.. -
hehe... I am actually quite shy.. :oops: but ds is not.. :faint: he is a performer.. :rotflmao:
castle can't be one of the shy parents lah... so your son sure performing right?
Well.. he has already requested.. now is up to his daddy whether wants to let him join in the fun again bo.. -
sahm, what is RSM? i know must be some army rank?
Only 10 more pages liao

nightmare.. just now kana beaten by me... :oops: -
your Dh will say no meh?
hehe... I am actually quite shy.. :oops: but ds is not.. :faint: he is a performer.. :rotflmao:kabalevsky:
castle can't be one of the shy parents lah... so your son sure performing right?
Well.. he has already requested.. now is up to his daddy whether wants to let him join in the fun again bo..
performer good. i think stage exposure impt for kids to build up confidence and public speaking skills.
sahm, what is RSM? i know must be some army rank?
It's a role. Regimental Sergeant Major. From wiki \"primarily responsible for maintaining standards and discipline and acts as a father figure to his subordinates.\" fits him to a T heehee -
:? you mean she dreamt you beat her, that's why nightmare, or...kabalevsky:
nightmare.. just now kana beaten by me... :oops:
you beat her then she slept, then nightmare?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.
Popular Topics