Mummy Mintymin: Reporting for my 'nightmare' has juz begun
Alamak! :slapshead: Why you spent so much time on unimportant things aka work?qms.. bz at wrk.. plus LOTS OF MATAS ard.. so can't really go in too often.. tatz y..
Had fun??
You don't know how to prioritise your time, is it? :evil:
Alamak! :slapshead: Why you spent so much time on unimportant things aka work?MintyMin:
qms.. bz at wrk.. plus LOTS OF MATAS ard.. so can't really go in too often.. tatz y..
Had fun??
Alamak! :slapshead: Why you spent so much time on unimportant things aka work?MintyMin:
qms.. bz at wrk.. plus LOTS OF MATAS ard.. so can't really go in too often.. tatz y..
Had fun??
:gloomy: wah liew.. like tat say me.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
I prioritised.. tatz y finish my IMPT work too fast.. so new wrk came in today.. n it is MAJOR lor.. bo bian..
I m TOOO EFFICIENT.. :evil: tatz the prob.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
I prioritised.. tatz y finish my IMPT work too fast.. so new wrk came in today.. n it is MAJOR lor.. bo bian..
You called that prioritizing your work? Maybe need to send you for some blain wash to make you understand what is important. :imcool:
JK. -
sista... being EFFICIENT means u hv to put KSP.com as ur 1st priority... understand...:gloomy: wah liew.. like tat say me.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
You called that prioritizing your work? Maybe need to send you for some blain wash to make you understand what is important. :imcool:
JK.
:oops: Kena scolding frm the GRANDMASTER IV liao.. Soli Soli.. Ya.. pls send me to whh ever sch u tink can make me understand.. :gloomy:
Np.. all in the name of FUN!!
sista... being EFFICIENT means u hv to put KSP.com as ur 1st priority... understand...MintyMin:
:gloomy: wah liew.. like tat say me.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
but but but but.......... :nailbite: KSP.com dun give me $$$ for expenses and bills... :sad:
My dear \"old\" friend - you going for registration on the 1st day?
Wish you good luck good luck! :rahrah: :rahrah: -
My dear \"old\" friend - you going for registration on the 1st day?
Wish you good luck good luck! :rahrah: :rahrah:
Dear 'Old' Fren.. Nope.. m going on the last day..
Thanks for all the luck!! :love: :snuggles: -
the one who wanna send u to sch is GM VI.... not IV.... IV is me..:oops: Kena scolding frm the GRANDMASTER IV liao.. Soli Soli.. Ya.. pls send me to whh ever sch u tink can make me understand.. :gloomy:
Np.. all in the name of FUN!!
js so happens we are opposite...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.