omg.....
I got Q no. 201 n ask to back in afternoon for registration :sad:peipei73:
[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]the thread is rather quiet today, think P2C mummies are stressed out....
peipei how is it on your end?
still wondering how did 150 register so fast in the morning...
:snuggles: stay strong ya...[/quote]Good Luck! :xedfingers:
Useless ranting of the day:
I am so stressed out with the 2C reg and my DS is in the next room happily playing away, listening to Bruno Mars playing on the radio, completely oblivious to the whole situation. It's great being kids. :boogie: -
i see... mine isn't a big CC... i do know there are around 100 odd children (from experience of conducting birthday parties lol)
I speak to the lady boss directly lor but to be honest I also think its cos DD in CC since N1 so they all like her a lot.. Mine is a small scale CC so everybody knows everybody.
i dont really interact with other parents.. some are ok.. some scares me.. -
U haf such a NICE colliq..
I was having a sad gripe yesterday about not having brekkie so she bought mee hoon , very sweet :love:MintyMin:
So nice.. i was having my cake again.. tml den can haf fried bee hoon... heehee..
I also like runny egg leh!! :hi5:
hehehe :hi5: to runny egg
still wondering how did 150 register so fast in the morning...[/quote]
I got Q no. 201 n ask to back in afternoon for registration :sad:[/quote]
Jiayou peipei! And TC. Remember that we alr try our best. Everything else we leave it in God's hands la. Whatever your religion is
:grphug: -
OIC.. Small scale sure can change one.. My CC change some dates to accommodate me most of the time...MintyMin:
Okok.. I will try asking..
Consider small scale lah.. coz it will b done at the CC itself..
Coz the teachers for both DDs keep changing.. tatz y i decide to withdraw them..plus also becoz DD1 keep asking to go PCF..
At least DS's teachers has been wif them since N2 period..
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: Like tat u cfm HIGHFLIER liao lah... and some BIG SHOT.. :evil: :evil: Juz kidding hor.. :hugs: -
SeenByIceQueen:
:rotflmao: i am sitting at my desk.. stressed.. yes and no.. think I am so numbed by the situation that I am like, if dont get it. plan B kicks inUseless ranting of the day:
I am so stressed out with the 2C reg and my DS is in the next room happily playing away, listening to Bruno Mars playing on the radio, completely oblivious to the whole situation. It's great being kids. :boogie:
my DD1 is actually quite bothered about the primary school coz she goes past it when we drive over to her granny place.....then again, my DD1 can be quite emotional and she has no clue who Bruno Mars is :rotflmao: -
I speak to the lady boss directly lor but to be honest I also think its cos DD in CC since N1 so they all like her a lot.. Mine is a small scale CC so everybody knows everybody.[/quote]
serious...? mine only changes if there are a few parents who can't make it... usually the dates are confirmed...without changes..Kissgurami:
OIC.. Small scale sure can change one.. My CC change some dates to accommodate me most of the time...
Oic.. I used to noe everybody.. :evil: but now only my DS's teachers.. coz the rest of the classes keep changing teachers liao.. my DS also was in there since PG leh.. n he is quite popular lah.. so i will try.. told DH abt it.. he say.. NVM lah.. y so troublesome.. :slapshead: :stupid: -
i see... mine isn't a big CC... i do know there are around 100 odd children (from experience of conducting birthday parties lol)bigsnoopy:
I speak to the lady boss directly lor but to be honest I also think its cos DD in CC since N1 so they all like her a lot.. Mine is a small scale CC so everybody knows everybody.
i dont really interact with other parents.. some are ok.. some scares me..
:rotflmao: Y they scare u? They too enthu issit? Everyone noes DS... which i wonder y.. his classmates even on the streets if they saw me will say to their parents or grandparents.. tis is XXXXX's mummy.. :faint:
:hugs: :snuggles: Dun stress too much..
I got Q no. 201 n ask to back in afternoon for registration :sad:Kissgurami:
the thread is rather quiet today, think P2C mummies are stressed out....
peipei how is it on your end?
still wondering how did 150 register so fast in the morning...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.