Oh ic.. :thankyou:e3nity:
[quote=\"peipei73\"]chicken pox?? :? chicken pox must drink coconut water
tat's what my mum told me
When having chicken pox.. beginning stage can take 'cooling' stuff lke coconut or ling yang etc.. but once rch the middle stage.. got to let the chicken pox 'explode' so muz avoid dark sauce only..
Bigsnoopy, so the snake thingy is not related to chicken pox...
Btw, my DS want to watch snoopy cartoon. Where can watch?
[/quote]Er... I also don't know leh....
so late? I skipped brekkie and lunch yesterday coz back to back meetings... so they bought brekkie today for mebigsnoopy:
[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]Morning everyone, just got in to work and surprise brekkie from colleague . made my day
Making me hungry.. I haven't eaten leh..
will you be getting something to munch or waiting for lunch?
oh by the way, I was the 2nd person to post in the thread :rotflmao: so the list of Club 2005 will be at Page 1 of the thread[/quote]Waiting for lunch lor... Nothing to munch in office... P1 seems like long time ago... Don't even know wat I post... -

Finally back... Lost track of the posts liao...

Where did u go? Holidays? -
Mawar:
Updated :)!thanks for doing up a list:
DD RSS Orientation 18 Nov -
:rotflmao: I am saying when you started this thread hehehee
Waiting for lunch lor... Nothing to munch in office... P1 seems like long time ago... Don't even know wat I post... -
No lah... Go beach only... :razz:Daddy

Where did u go? Holidays? -

You have MIA for a long long time............................. -
Yeah... Nua very day...Daddy

You have MIA for a long long time.............................
Btw, what's the school bag brand again? Dw was talking about one brand ard $150... I was like :siao: ... -
Oh there's a report on ZaoBao today... Abt Zoe Tay doing PV for NYPS... But actually she didn't even get a chance to ballot... So the earlier rumors were wrong about her NO NEED ballot... It's NO CHANCE :razz:
No lah... Go beach only... :razz:[/quote]Welcome back, Daddy D....
[quote=\"Daddy D\"]Finally back... Lost track of the posts liao...

Where did u go? Holidays?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.