If I lao sai.. i let you know ok.. :rotflmao:Castle House:
Just finished.. cherries.. and longans...
Will Lou sai or nor? :faint: so weird combo.. Never try before.. -
:imcool: åæ.....
:nailbite: wait Type A.. :stompfeet: :mad: .. then all of us.. need to :siam:SAHM_TAN:
If you say so......you are the right brain with the elephant memory :evil:
:rotflmao: -
:hugs:
can't snack leh.. i got one big ulcer on the side of the tongue.. making it super painful to eat anyting tat is sweet, spicy, salty.. haiz..
only eat porridge or soupy stuff.. -
ouch... U too heaty alrdy la..
can't snack leh.. i got one big ulcer on the side of the tongue.. making it super painful to eat anyting tat is sweet, spicy, salty.. haiz..
only eat porridge or soupy stuff.. -
Its called AYER KEROH JEJANTAS...MintyMin:
Oh.. anyway.. tat time who asked me abt the A&W R&R ah?
Me!!!!
We drove in from Tuas checkpoint n reached there in abt 2hrs.. erm.. coz DH drive a bit faster lah.. so gauge abt 2.5hrs..
:imcool: åæ.....[/quote]
:nailbite: wait Type A.. :stompfeet: :mad: .. then all of us.. need to :siam:Castle House:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]
If you say so......you are the right brain with the elephant memory :evil:
just teasing you .. don't really :mad: :rant: hor.. :hugs:
It's not that today you good mood lah, you are just a nice mummy :please:
:imcool: good mood today so u heng... -
It's not that today you good mood lah, you are just a nice mummy :please:bigsnoopy:
:imcool: good mood today so u heng...
SAHM_TAN.. pu hou lu.. :rotflmao:
Halo is it good time to buy iPad now since USD dollar dropped
tahan abit.. apply salt.. the most effective way.. if not xi gua shuang.. but slower..MintyMin:
only eat porridge or soupy stuff..
cannot.. both methods u mentioned not effective for me.. apparently.. it is a genetic ting.. as mentioned by doc.. coz mum n elder sis also has more of such ulcers during this age range.. :slapshead: i duno wat logic lah.. but i m less prone coz i drink a lot of water.. but take not enuff tomatoes.. heh..
so wat i do it.. brush teeth, listerine den put bongela..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.