Chim leh...Ya, wat gap huh?!Castle House:
Q: What have mummies/daddies been doing now that you have secured a seat for your kid to prepare them for P1? Are you making an effort to narrow the gap?
So chim... Narrow wat gap wor.... :nailbite: -
Chim leh...Ya, wat gap huh?![/quote]thought u sleep lieow...bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]Q: What have mummies/daddies been doing now that you have secured a seat for your kid to prepare them for P1? Are you making an effort to narrow the gap?
So chim... Narrow wat gap wor.... :nailbite: -
Addicted :evil: on bed now use phone to bio :evil:
thought u sleep lieow... -
:faint: :faint: :faint:
Addicted :evil: on bed now use phone to bio :evil:bigsnoopy:
thought u sleep lieow...
Generation gap.... :razz: :siam:
Aiyo.... Sibei lian... Use the word bio.... :razz:
Addicted :evil: on bed now use phone to bio :evil:bigsnoopy:
thought u sleep lieow... -
I am holding my hands together and trying very hard not to call learning lab cos i know once i call, i will get suck in and surrender... So must lun......
Are u on wait list for which level -
Night Mintymin and Peipei73 :grphug:
me too...MintyMin:
M heading off to bed!!
Good Nite Everyone!! :grphug:
Good night!!! :hugs: -
Q: What have mummies/daddies been doing now that you have secured a seat for your kid to prepare them for P1? Are you making an effort to narrow the gap?
Narrowing the gap between DD1's knowledge and P1 by
- Purchasing Additional K2 assessment books to cement the foundation rather than learn new things
- Checking out P1 assessment books to get a feel what's the standard like for P1
- Been reading the school's memo to parents to have a feel on what's goes on within the school
- talking to K2 teachers if I can help anything to improve DD1 for P1
- Signed up for Speech and Drama to improve DD1 confidence -
what is she up to?Castle House:
wah.. tonight both mummies.. sleep so early.. :roll:
I also feel like :snooze: but DD still awake...
battery went dead for lappy during football, screen too small on phone so didn't KSP
came back , showered DDs and sent them packing to bed at 10pm, was watching Jia Hao Yue Yuen
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.