Peipei.. i changed it.. coz i prefer to have the traditional Christmas avatar.. heehee
This want cannot see clearly the picture la... Must choose a simple one and not too complicated de... Find another one la...
Baking Mum:
there isn't wrong topic :snuggles:Kiss, no worries. I do it bcoz DD1 benifited it since 1yr old. So started w DD2 whn baby n has become her routine. Bonding time also lah. No stress ok :shock:
Now vy worried to 'say' wrong topic :nailbite: :rotflmao:
I can't be stress coz DD2 is 5 yrs old already :rotflmao: , I can stress by thinking if it will impact PSLE :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :siao: -
Did any of u create email accounts for ur kids yet?
not yet... I am IT freak but no intention of anything IT for them yet.... -
Baking Mum:
Baking mum, no worry....here we can llls any topic one
Kiss, no worries. I do it bcoz DD1 benifited it since 1yr old. So started w DD2 whn baby n has become her routine. Bonding time also lah. No stress ok :shock:
Now vy worried to 'say' wrong topic :nailbite: :rotflmao:
Ya manz... I went to nap and then wake up n u all still on this topic... :faint: -
:faint: :faint: :faint:
How u know??? I don even want the rain to touch my arm lor... So to play safe, must wear poncho and take umbrella... :razz: -
That is wat i think too.. That is y i have not get anything yet... But really no choice then have to get that... At least can watch movie with boyfriend ma... :evil:bigsnoopy:
More plain n simple n down to earth type... dh is suggesting gift card from Golden Village...
I am also simple and down to earth but I like girly things....
Gift card... so simple... (no thought into it :rotflmao: joking :-p) -
Is it neccessary?? -
actually my intention is for tings like his own POP Card.. etc.. so tinking if i shld juz create one..MintyMin:
not yet... I am IT freak but no intention of anything IT for them yet.... -
Very idea ma... I also make dd do that so 100% won get wet...bigsnoopy:
How u know??? I don even want the rain to touch my arm lor... So to play safe, must wear poncho and take umbrella... :razz:
:shock: :yikes: :faint:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.