RI Emerges Victorious in Heart of Europe Debating Tournament
vlim:
I think Chen should be one of the debater .. Since she no like to sit beside nebbermind :rotflmao:
Not like I want her to sit beisde me, but I donch think she should eb a one of the debaters...coz sure not enough time for her LONG replies!!
:rotflmao: u so bad huh ... At least she got lots of ink .. U la?..vlim:
I think Chen should be one of the debater .. Since she no like to sit beside nebbermind :rotflmao:
Not like I want her to sit beisde me, but I donch think she should eb a one of the debaters...coz sure not enough time for her LONG replies!!

Objection !.. Chief most wise and fair .. Must be chairperson ....!
Wah liew... no way am I going up against Chief. Nah uh!KSP:
my vote for team members (alphanumeric order)
The Invincible Girls
1. 2ppaamm
2. Buds
3. Chen
4. ksi (still feel that the girls team is not complete without u)
The Formidable Boys
1. Chief (whether the boys can win or not depends on u liao)
2. limlim
3. vks2010
4. way2go
Chairperson
nms1 (need a neutral FT here)
Judges:
All other members to vote for the winner and best debater. -
You somehow remind me of Enrico... a certain irritating Italian boy I had to sit next to in P3. I hated him so much that once, when a beetle landed on his back, I took my schoolbag and whacked it and him. Teacher couldn't scold me because I was whacking the beetle. :imanangel:vlim:

vlim:
:rotflmao: u so bad huh ... At least she got lots of ink .. U la?..[/quote]Shall we have a good go at Enrico together? Let's get our schoolbags ready.Nebbermind:
[quote=\"vlim\"] I think Chen should be one of the debater .. Since she no like to sit beside nebbermind :rotflmao:

You somehow remind me of Enrico... a certain irritating Italian boy I had to sit next to in P3. I hated him so much that once, when a beetle landed on his back, I took my schoolbag and whacked it and him. Teacher couldn't scold me because I was whacking the beetle. :imanangel:
t's nice to be noticed....even if it's o the wrong reasons!!!
and I'm not referring to my avatar -
KSP:
KSP... thanks for giving me the credit but you know hor...between debating and pong pong skills, my pong pong skills is a few notches better leh..... see ... :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:my vote for team members (alphanumeric order)
The Invincible Girls
1. 2ppaamm
2. Buds
3. Chen
4. ksi (still feel that the girls team is not complete without u)
The Formidable Boys
1. Chief (whether the boys can win or not depends on u liao)
2. limlim
3. vks2010
4. way2go
Chairperson
nms1 (need a neutral FT here)
Judges:
All other members to vote for the winner and best debater. -
You somehow remind me of Enrico... a certain irritating Italian boy I had to sit next to in P3. I hated him so much that once, when a beetle landed on his back, I took my schoolbag and whacked it and him. Teacher couldn't scold me because I was whacking the beetle. :imanangel:[/quote]εεζδΊΊ Nice tactic! Want to fumigate the leaf? :evil: No offence Nebbermind, just to prevent breedingNebbermind:
[quote=\"vlim\"] I think Chen should be one of the debater .. Since she no like to sit beside nebbermind :rotflmao:

Nebbermind is not a pest, he does not breedβ¦he clones!!!
Lilac66:
Nice idea! What about we blowtorch the leaf? :rubhands: :rubhands:
εεζδΊΊ Nice tactic! Want to fumigate the leaf? :evil: No offence Nebbermind, just to prevent breeding
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.