Dear Jane Tham aka Carnagejane

129 Posts 30 Posters 24.5k Views 1 Watching
      mamago

Joule:
      took a look at the blog

good grief, that level of vitriol is typically associated with bitter ex-girlfriends and/or ex-wives

And you are an expert? Speaking for us women? Not all women live in your novel leh.....

搧風點火!

mamago

Despicable cyber bully! 過街老鼠人人喊打!

• 3 Offline
          3Boys

Oh dear! Did she drag anyone else into this?

Dreamaurora

mamago:
            Joule:

took a look at the blog

good grief, that level of vitriol is typically associated with bitter ex-girlfriends and/or ex-wives

And you are an expert? Speaking for us women? Not all women live in your novel leh.....

搧風點火!

actually I am not even sure if Jane tham is a female. Could be a disgruntled male masquerading as a chick. Most females I know are quite nice leh, even those menopause also not this bad.

Imami

Errr... Dreamaurora is definitely not a sis. :rotflmao:

Especially when he takes the Wall of Fame for someone's creepy DOM list. 🤷

Bro Dreamaurora is our resident shuai-di.

Imami

Mychildren:
                Sorri, c avatar wrong conclusion.

Imagine dream is a lady... And then we re-read that jane's allegations again :rotflmao: :rotflmao:

Imami

firefly38:

Was wondering why she got Chief involved too.. :skeptical:

She was banned.

For what \"crime\"? But hor, really... These days people 动不动就 I sue u ar! :siao:

mamago

Imami:

[quote=\"firefly38\"]

Was wondering why she got Chief involved too.. :skeptical:

She was banned.

For what \"crime\"? But hor, really... These days people 动不动就 I sue u ar! :siao:[/quote]那裡只, 現在的人都是妄想 \"扮老虎吃豬\"..., 從前是流行扮豬吃老虎.... 現在的人啊, 連雞毛都沒有就以為自己有翎箭 lor... :siao:

Daddy D

Wah... Simi daiji?

Sat still so many posts on this thread.
                      What did I missed?
                      Internet is serious business...
                      :yikes:

Mychildren

Imami:
                        Mychildren:

Sorri, c avatar wrong conclusion.

Imagine dream is a lady... And then we re-read that jane's allegations again :rotflmao: :rotflmao:

Hey, I just now had mentioned, didn't c the link hor!!!
                        So stop laughing la.

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 3 / 13