Former SCDF and CNB chiefs arrested

1.2k Posts 125 Posters 349.6k Views 1 Watching
    • tankeeT Offline
      tankee

verykiasumummy:

[quote=\"verykiasumummy\"]hi hi to all parents and students here...

visit this thread to poll for a \"like\" button to be implemented in ksp here...

http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=41299

ur vote is much appreciated... sorry for the disruption though... 😃

KSP style is :goodpost:

Of coz... you can type *like* :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil:

want to request for a like button so we can just click...

cast ur vote in the poll... lets see the results...[/quote] :offtopic:

Lilac66

Lilac66:

[quote=\"limlim\"]Heard of Edison Chen b4?

Ooii , what are you insinuating huh?? :mad:

You asked which cecilia mah..... so just drop a hint only lor..

why got fire in your mouth leh....... :siam:[/quote]Nothing about age then don't :siam: lah..

verykiasumummy

:offtopic:
          sorli monitor.... sorli sorli...

just want more ppl to cast their vote....

sorli sorli... dun report me to cher...

limlim

Wah this one very cheem cheem šŸ˜‚ .... depository=mixing bowl never comprain one meh, 18 years whoah?
            Aiyo.. mebbe he got dutifully

Bank In.. Withdraw..

regularly at all accounts including the main one..

Just the millions are deposited elsewhere and little in main account..

.... this kind of news go out.... what would C's dh think???? Unsure if child is his. Will he still want to fight with her over the custody of the child???? Maybe DNA is really necessary. Actually I always wondered if you want to have EMA then maybe find a man of the same blood group or same as your dh.... otherwise if the love child's blood group is diff... that is very telling..

But in any case, the child is really the victim. How would the child feel especially if she were to read these archived news when she is older???? Just imagine those friends and relatives reading the news now... They will be looking at the dh and dd in a different light???? This lady really messed up :nunchuk:
              in DNA test(s) -
              ===============
              it is the unique study into the genetic pattern combination of chromosomes that count, nothing to do with blood group. It is not the blood that matter, but the unique rare pattern combination of chromosomes genetic make-up.

even if C Sue's husband & NBG blood group happen to be the same, medical tests done can still confirm whose father this child belong to. God is amazing. DNA is unique ! Nobody in this world can ever have the same set of DNA make-up, not even for twins coming from the same parents.

when this child grow up, over time she'll get confused over hearing rumor - she'll definitely want to pursue the Truth.
              she'll definitely ask her mother (C Sue) one day - \"Mummy, who exactly is my father?\"
              Her relatives, cousin(s), classmates will also gossip about her, when she grow up.
              Thus the earlier clarify the Truth, the better. The child has every right to know - Who is her father ?

after DNA test(s) are done, there are only 2 possibility outcome for Truth:-
              i) NBG NOT the father.

ii) NBG is the father.
              if this is true, then no matter what happen -
              NBG should not shirk his responsibilty as a biological father. He bring the child into this world. It is his duty & his responsibility as a father to contribute his part in raising this child up, no matter what emotional turmoil happened between them in their past history.

limlim

Lilac66:

[quote=\"Lilac66\"]

Ooii , what are you insinuating huh?? :mad:

You asked which cecilia mah..... so just drop a hint only lor..

why got fire in your mouth leh....... :siam:

Nothing about age then don't :siam: lah..[/quote]What has it got to do with age..?

hmm....................

limlim

Actually I always wondered if you want to have EMA then maybe find a man of the same blood group or same as your dh.... otherwise if the love child's blood group is diff... that is very telling..

in DNA test(s) -
                  ===============
                  it is the unique study into the genetic combination of chromosomes that count, nothing to do with blood group. It is not the blood that matter, but the unique rare combination of chromosomes genetic make-up.

Guess what she meant is, if kids blood group doesn't match, it is very obvious.

If match, doesn't mean the kid is his. But no match = confirm is NOT his.

\"match\" doesn't mean the same. It means \"possible\".

e.g. if one is \"AB\" and the other is \"O\", kid can be anything (same rH).. Yeah license to EMA! :evil: :evil:

if both is \"O\", then, kid cannot be anything except \"O\".

Wah this one very cheem cheem šŸ˜‚ .... depository=mixing bowl never comprain one meh, 18 years whoah?

Aiyo.. mebbe he got dutifully

Bank In.. Withdraw..

regularly at all accounts including the main one..

Just the millions are deposited elsewhere and little in main account..

Ah...http://i47.tinypic.com/2ewekpj.gif\">.... that is one way of looking at it...quite innovative leh...limlim..http://i50.tinypic.com/inbux5.gif\"> And main account cannot cancel hor...

Lilac66

What has it got to do with age..?

hmm....................
                      You know the vast era gap betw Cecilia Yip and Cecilia Cheung? Still don't get it ? Nebbbermind lah! šŸ†’

Lilac66

e.g. if one is \"AB\" and the other is \"O\", kid can be anything (same rH).. Yeah license to EMA! :evil: :evil:
                        :slapshead:

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 87 / 122