<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/" xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/" xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" version="2.0"><channel><title><![CDATA[Photo Contest ! Nice prizes to be won...]]></title><description><![CDATA[<p>Hello! I am new here. Wanna intro to all of you a lobang I found -&gt;<br /><br /><br />Received an email from Mothercare that they have a photocontest going on with their partner at <a href="http://www.madaboutkids.com/photocontest">http://www.madaboutkids.com/photocontest</a><br /><br />Interesting prizes they are giving away...<br /><br />Would like to share fellow mothers so that you can post their adorable babies pictures and enrolled in the contest and hopefully win those prizes!</p>]]></description><link>https://forum.kiasuparents.com/topic/3103/photo-contest-nice-prizes-to-be-won</link><generator>RSS for Node</generator><lastBuildDate>Tue, 12 May 2026 05:35:48 GMT</lastBuildDate><atom:link href="https://forum.kiasuparents.com/topic/3103.rss" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml"/><pubDate>Mon, 11 May 2009 15:02:59 GMT</pubDate><ttl>60</ttl><item><title><![CDATA[Reply to Photo Contest ! Nice prizes to be won... on Thu, 14 May 2009 04:19:50 GMT]]></title><description><![CDATA[<p dir="auto">i think nric ok la, most official contest requires nric to identify winners and in case of disputes like duplicate winner. you know la, some kiasu parent like myself hehehe… submit different photos under different name if possible to maximize chance keke</p>
]]></description><link>https://forum.kiasuparents.com/post/28581</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://forum.kiasuparents.com/post/28581</guid><dc:creator><![CDATA[MyJanice]]></dc:creator><pubDate>Thu, 14 May 2009 04:19:50 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title><![CDATA[Reply to Photo Contest ! Nice prizes to be won... on Thu, 14 May 2009 02:01:08 GMT]]></title><description><![CDATA[<p dir="auto">I submitted one pic only. cos i think they will just discard additional pic bah. if ur child is not at tat age, i dun see why should submit so many?<br /><br />but i dun like that they ask for nric leh.</p>
]]></description><link>https://forum.kiasuparents.com/post/28552</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://forum.kiasuparents.com/post/28552</guid><dc:creator><![CDATA[smurf]]></dc:creator><pubDate>Thu, 14 May 2009 02:01:08 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title><![CDATA[Reply to Photo Contest ! Nice prizes to be won... on Wed, 13 May 2009 14:44:18 GMT]]></title><description><![CDATA[<p>Any of you tried submitting more than 1 photo?<br /><br /><br />Hehe, I am abit kiasu, I submitted my kid photo for each category although not her current age. Keke<br /><br />Like to share with you all this loophole  :lol:</p>]]></description><link>https://forum.kiasuparents.com/post/28504</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://forum.kiasuparents.com/post/28504</guid><dc:creator><![CDATA[MyJanice]]></dc:creator><pubDate>Wed, 13 May 2009 14:44:18 GMT</pubDate></item></channel></rss>