<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/" xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/" xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" version="2.0"><channel><title><![CDATA[pocket money]]></title><description><![CDATA[<p>There is a long discussion on pocket money here:<br /><br /><a href="https://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=47&amp;t=84503&amp;hilit=pocket+money&amp;start=110">https://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=47&amp;t=84503&amp;hilit=pocket+money&amp;start=110</a></p>]]></description><link>https://forum.kiasuparents.com/topic/84503/pocket-money</link><generator>RSS for Node</generator><lastBuildDate>Sat, 25 Apr 2026 08:56:47 GMT</lastBuildDate><atom:link href="https://forum.kiasuparents.com/topic/84503.rss" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml"/><pubDate>Thu, 06 Aug 2020 01:32:44 GMT</pubDate><ttl>60</ttl><item><title><![CDATA[Reply to pocket money on Wed, 05 Aug 2020 23:34:22 GMT]]></title><description><![CDATA[<p dir="auto">How old is your kid?</p>
]]></description><link>https://forum.kiasuparents.com/post/1989635</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://forum.kiasuparents.com/post/1989635</guid><dc:creator><![CDATA[Zappy]]></dc:creator><pubDate>Wed, 05 Aug 2020 23:34:22 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title><![CDATA[Reply to pocket money on Wed, 05 Aug 2020 14:24:33 GMT]]></title><description><![CDATA[<p dir="auto">I want enough for them to spend but also some for them to practise the habit of savings… Any advice out there, or parents in the same dilemma? What do you do then?</p>
]]></description><link>https://forum.kiasuparents.com/post/1989567</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://forum.kiasuparents.com/post/1989567</guid><dc:creator><![CDATA[annqi]]></dc:creator><pubDate>Wed, 05 Aug 2020 14:24:33 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title><![CDATA[Reply to pocket money on Fri, 05 Jun 2020 17:17:59 GMT]]></title><description><![CDATA[<p dir="auto">I usually estimate my allowance for my child via the amount that she will need in her school canteen cause she doesn’t go out often, but at the same time I also want to give her a little more than that so that she can practise the virtue of saving money. This COVID situation got me thinking about how lucky my family is to have sufficient savings in our account, and this is not an easy concept for children to understand.<br /><br /><br />Is there a good way to educate and estimate allowance such that it’s enough for her, but still gives her space to independently save up? And any tips on getting them to save money?</p>
]]></description><link>https://forum.kiasuparents.com/post/1979686</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://forum.kiasuparents.com/post/1979686</guid><dc:creator><![CDATA[annqi]]></dc:creator><pubDate>Fri, 05 Jun 2020 17:17:59 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title><![CDATA[Reply to pocket money on Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:56:19 GMT]]></title><description><![CDATA[<p></p><blockquote><b>Kai Wei:</b><blockquote style="border:1px solid black">Curious.. Do u all give cash? So far I have been giving my girl cash. Have seen some children using the posbank watch that allows for deducting of $2 daily. Amt can be set by parents. Just wondering gadgets or cash works for you?</blockquote></blockquote><br />I feel that children need to handle cash to start with as it is more \"real\". I don't think they will learn to handle their finances well if it's all digital from the start. I guess once they reach sec school, digital may be more convenient, but again, some kids may still do better with cash. My kids didn't have digital options when they were in Pr and Sec school, and we only started doing bank transfers to their accounts in JC. They still withdrew cash to use, though.<p></p>]]></description><link>https://forum.kiasuparents.com/post/1885056</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://forum.kiasuparents.com/post/1885056</guid><dc:creator><![CDATA[sharonkhoo]]></dc:creator><pubDate>Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:56:19 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title><![CDATA[Reply to pocket money on Thu, 22 Nov 2018 21:54:13 GMT]]></title><description><![CDATA[<p dir="auto">Curious… Do u all give cash? So far I have been giving my girl cash. Have seen some children using the posbank watch that allows for deducting of $2 daily. Amt can be set by parents. Just wondering gadgets or cash works for you?</p>
]]></description><link>https://forum.kiasuparents.com/post/1885008</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://forum.kiasuparents.com/post/1885008</guid><dc:creator><![CDATA[Kai Wei]]></dc:creator><pubDate>Thu, 22 Nov 2018 21:54:13 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title><![CDATA[Reply to pocket money on Wed, 14 Nov 2018 16:20:14 GMT]]></title><description><![CDATA[<p dir="auto">It’s hard to say what is the PROPER amount for pocket money. This really depends on a lot of factors, where does child eat (home, takes from home, eats outside), does child have any other activities outside of the house which will require that he/she spend more money there, etc</p>
]]></description><link>https://forum.kiasuparents.com/post/1883579</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://forum.kiasuparents.com/post/1883579</guid><dc:creator><![CDATA[Andrea D]]></dc:creator><pubDate>Wed, 14 Nov 2018 16:20:14 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title><![CDATA[Reply to pocket money on Wed, 14 Nov 2018 06:27:52 GMT]]></title><description><![CDATA[<p dir="auto">$12 is enough daily!</p>
]]></description><link>https://forum.kiasuparents.com/post/1883485</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://forum.kiasuparents.com/post/1883485</guid><dc:creator><![CDATA[Cat79]]></dc:creator><pubDate>Wed, 14 Nov 2018 06:27:52 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title><![CDATA[Reply to pocket money on Mon, 22 Oct 2018 10:06:33 GMT]]></title><description><![CDATA[<p>Hi, before I don't give my son his daily allowance i was afraid it might lost or taken by someone else but now his at the right age to know the value of money then tried to give him $1 and i keep an eye on what he does in a dollar I was amazed when I knew he doesn't spend all the money I gave him daily. sometimes he doesn't spend it at all. he keep it and on week ends he gave it back to me and said her mom take this its my <a href="https://moneyslack.com/">https://moneyslack.com/</a>. thank you.</p>]]></description><link>https://forum.kiasuparents.com/post/1880106</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://forum.kiasuparents.com/post/1880106</guid><dc:creator><![CDATA[sherly18]]></dc:creator><pubDate>Mon, 22 Oct 2018 10:06:33 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title><![CDATA[Reply to pocket money on Mon, 22 Oct 2018 03:27:34 GMT]]></title><description><![CDATA[<p></p><blockquote><b>CalvinS:</b><blockquote style="border:1px solid black">A decent amount of money for a teen is, in my opinion $15 or $20.</blockquote></blockquote><br />Anything more than S$10 is a lot of money, IMHO.  Even for JC, I don't give my kids more than $8 per day.<p></p>]]></description><link>https://forum.kiasuparents.com/post/1880029</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://forum.kiasuparents.com/post/1880029</guid><dc:creator><![CDATA[ChiefKiasu]]></dc:creator><pubDate>Mon, 22 Oct 2018 03:27:34 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title><![CDATA[Reply to pocket money on Mon, 22 Oct 2018 03:14:46 GMT]]></title><description><![CDATA[<p dir="auto">A decent amount of money for a teen is, in my opinion $15 or $20.</p>
]]></description><link>https://forum.kiasuparents.com/post/1880027</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://forum.kiasuparents.com/post/1880027</guid><dc:creator><![CDATA[CalvinS]]></dc:creator><pubDate>Mon, 22 Oct 2018 03:14:46 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title><![CDATA[Reply to pocket money on Fri, 19 Oct 2018 04:18:12 GMT]]></title><description><![CDATA[<p></p><blockquote><b>ilovelaksa:</b><blockquote style="border:1px solid black">Hi,<br /><br />My kids get:<br />P1-P2 $1<br />P3-P4 $1.50<br />P5-P6 $2<br />S1-S2 $5 ($25 wkly)<br />S3-S4 $7 ($35 wkly)<br />J1-J2 $8 ($40 wkly)<br />This is for lunch. It includes dinner at school if they need.<br />I think it's ok cuz all of them are able to save for their personal things<br />My nb ds gets $5 a day in JC.</blockquote></blockquote><br />Thanks for the info..my daughter will go for secondary next year. now I know how much to give in average for her.<p></p>]]></description><link>https://forum.kiasuparents.com/post/1879547</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://forum.kiasuparents.com/post/1879547</guid><dc:creator><![CDATA[sammy_matthew]]></dc:creator><pubDate>Fri, 19 Oct 2018 04:18:12 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title><![CDATA[Reply to pocket money on Tue, 16 Jan 2018 11:55:37 GMT]]></title><description><![CDATA[<p></p><blockquote><b>ilovelaksa:</b><blockquote style="border:1px solid black"><blockquote><b>slmkhoo:</b><p><br />Sorry - I just realised that this is not your daughter! My comments are still the same, but it's not within your control!<br /><br />My daughter who just finished JC was getting $220 per month, inclusive of transport and phone. She did still save, but she ate most dinners at home and never took taxis. We generally look at their expenses and give what we think covers reasonable expenditure. We've just increased her allowance because she no longer gets student fares and she will probably need to get data on her phone now she isn't in school. We decided not to reduce her allowance even though she has some temp jobs lined up - she's generally quite sensible, and we'll let her decide how to save or spend her earnings.</p></blockquote></blockquote>Simkhoo! You are even better than me in allowance control : ) <br />Yes, my kids don’t get data till jc cuz they claimed they need it in jc. In fact for my ds, he had a 6-grade jump in grades in JC after I took away his hp : )<br />For my friend’s dd, it’s not easy for her parents to control her spending once she gets used to it. Her dd is complaining $100+ is too little cuz her friends get $200+!<p></p></blockquote>Thankfully, my kids have never complained about not having enough, even though we don't give them very much. I'm also happy that many of their classmates don't come from very well-to-do homes so they all eat and play quite frugally. We also tell them not to get used to spending too freely - downgrading is always more painful than upgrading!<p></p>]]></description><link>https://forum.kiasuparents.com/post/1829153</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://forum.kiasuparents.com/post/1829153</guid><dc:creator><![CDATA[sharonkhoo]]></dc:creator><pubDate>Tue, 16 Jan 2018 11:55:37 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title><![CDATA[Reply to pocket money on Tue, 16 Jan 2018 07:32:22 GMT]]></title><description><![CDATA[<p></p><blockquote><b>Zeit:</b><blockquote style="border:1px solid black"><br />Just ensure she doesn't get too extreme once she enters the workforce.  Some colleagues scrimp so much they won't join the rest for dept lunches or drinks. Some become so miserly and anti-entertainment that they can't find suitable life partnets </blockquote></blockquote>Sometimes people scrimp bcuz of circumstances, not bcuz they are antisocial. Some others are just very shy or hv nervous anxiety. I think the good thing for colleagues to do is probably to buy the guy a drink, take the initiative to reach out to him.<br />As for life partners, it is a choice. Less well-off ppl get married too. There are many sociable and generous types who choose to be single.<p></p>]]></description><link>https://forum.kiasuparents.com/post/1829101</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://forum.kiasuparents.com/post/1829101</guid><dc:creator><![CDATA[ilovelaksa]]></dc:creator><pubDate>Tue, 16 Jan 2018 07:32:22 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title><![CDATA[Reply to pocket money on Tue, 16 Jan 2018 06:51:28 GMT]]></title><description><![CDATA[<p></p><blockquote><b>slmkhoo:</b><blockquote style="border:1px solid black"><br />Sorry - I just realised that this is not your daughter! My comments are still the same, but it's not within your control!<br /><br />My daughter who just finished JC was getting $220 per month, inclusive of transport and phone. She did still save, but she ate most dinners at home and never took taxis. We generally look at their expenses and give what we think covers reasonable expenditure. We've just increased her allowance because she no longer gets student fares and she will probably need to get data on her phone now she isn't in school. We decided not to reduce her allowance even though she has some temp jobs lined up - she's generally quite sensible, and we'll let her decide how to save or spend her earnings.</blockquote></blockquote>Simkhoo! You are even better than me in allowance control : ) <br />Yes, my kids don’t get data till jc cuz they claimed they need it in jc. In fact for my ds, he had a 6-grade jump in grades in JC after I took away his hp : )<br />For my friend’s dd, it’s not easy for her parents to control her spending once she gets used to it. Her dd is complaining $100+ is too little cuz her friends get $200+!<p></p>]]></description><link>https://forum.kiasuparents.com/post/1829094</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://forum.kiasuparents.com/post/1829094</guid><dc:creator><![CDATA[ilovelaksa]]></dc:creator><pubDate>Tue, 16 Jan 2018 06:51:28 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title><![CDATA[Reply to pocket money on Tue, 16 Jan 2018 06:39:26 GMT]]></title><description><![CDATA[<p></p><blockquote><b>jedamum:</b><blockquote style="border:1px solid black">Ilovelaksa, <br /><br />Think about your kid's character and his/her money values when deciding how much you want to give. Kids usually either emulate their parents spending habits or learn to overcompensate what they lack. My ds1 gets $8-10/day since sec 1 and now in sec 4, $10/day which includes lunch, Fridays dinner, transport, misc stationery top up etc. So far ok as we know he is someone who compare prices when shopping to get best value.</blockquote></blockquote>Tbh, I do not consider their character when I give allowance : ) The only consideration I hv is the values they learn from what I give. <br />The girl who gets $100+/week is an only child. She is not a latchkey child. Her mum stays home. I’m not sure of their spending habits though.<p></p>]]></description><link>https://forum.kiasuparents.com/post/1829093</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://forum.kiasuparents.com/post/1829093</guid><dc:creator><![CDATA[ilovelaksa]]></dc:creator><pubDate>Tue, 16 Jan 2018 06:39:26 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title><![CDATA[Reply to pocket money on Tue, 16 Jan 2018 06:32:49 GMT]]></title><description><![CDATA[<p></p><blockquote><b>Zeit:</b><blockquote style="border:1px solid black"><blockquote><b>ilovelaksa:</b><p>Following are our daily allowance for:<br /><br />P1-2 $1<br />P3-4 $1.50<br />P5-6 $2<br />For pri only, double allowance if need to stay for lunch<br />S1-2 $5<br />S3-4 $7<br />J1-2 $8<br />Uni $10<br />Meals only, transport not included.<br />No allowance for public and school holidays, unless going to school.</p></blockquote></blockquote>So your DD cannot go shopping, watch movies or eat at Hot Tomato with her friends occasionally.  $8/day is rather low for JC1-2.  Who pays for the prepaid card topups?  No ATM card or supp card?<br /><br />Just ensure she doesn't get too extreme once she enters the workforce.  Some colleagues scrimp so much they won't join the rest for dept lunches or drinks. Some become so miserly and anti-entertainment that they can't find suitable life partners.     <br /><br />Nb's son with $5/day is too little.  Is he scrawny and doesn't hang out with friends after school?  <br /><br />$100/day girl could be a latch-key child?<p></p></blockquote>My children can shop, go for movies etc BUT they hv to do them with their savings. They hv never eaten at Hot Tomato though. Their outside meals are almost always at hawker centres. Their allowance doesn’t include transport as mentioned. They don’t hv atm/supp cards till aft JC when they need to start bank accounts for salary transfers.<br />My older daughter and her friends don’t go out for movies/meals much. They like to gather at one other’s homes to cook/bake. They hv come over my place to do that several times. Some of her friends has cable so they also gather to watch. Their outings are only at yr-end as far as I can see. They are too busy with training and leadership responsibilities to go out. My older boy oso eats at hawker centres cuz he says more of his friends can join him. He likes to go cycling/exercise with his friends. Shopping/movies/restaurants are too expensive according to him. <br />Right now, my main problem is that they hv too many friends lol. I don’t think being thrifty will affect your ability to be sociable. I teach them that you don’t need to spend money to hv friends. So they do cards, make presents, listen/support to their friends in need.<p></p>]]></description><link>https://forum.kiasuparents.com/post/1829092</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://forum.kiasuparents.com/post/1829092</guid><dc:creator><![CDATA[ilovelaksa]]></dc:creator><pubDate>Tue, 16 Jan 2018 06:32:49 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title><![CDATA[Reply to pocket money on Tue, 16 Jan 2018 03:18:29 GMT]]></title><description><![CDATA[<p></p><blockquote><b>ilovelaksa:</b><blockquote style="border:1px solid black">Following are our daily allowance for:<br /><br />P1-2 $1<br />P3-4 $1.50<br />P5-6 $2<br />For pri only, double allowance if need to stay for lunch<br />S1-2 $5<br />S3-4 $7<br />J1-2 $8<br />Uni $10<br />Meals only, transport not included.<br />No allowance for public and school holidays, unless going to school.</blockquote></blockquote>So your DD cannot go shopping, watch movies or eat at Hot Tomato with her friends occasionally.  $8/day is rather low for JC1-2.  Who pays for the prepaid card topups?  No ATM card or supp card?<br /><br />Just ensure she doesn't get too extreme once she enters the workforce.  Some colleagues scrimp so much they won't join the rest for dept lunches or drinks. Some become so miserly and anti-entertainment that they can't find suitable life partners.     <br /><br />Nb's son with $5/day is too little.  Is he scrawny and doesn't hang out with friends after school?  <br /><br />$100/day girl could be a latch-key child?<p></p>]]></description><link>https://forum.kiasuparents.com/post/1829036</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://forum.kiasuparents.com/post/1829036</guid><dc:creator><![CDATA[Zeit]]></dc:creator><pubDate>Tue, 16 Jan 2018 03:18:29 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title><![CDATA[Reply to pocket money on Tue, 16 Jan 2018 02:38:10 GMT]]></title><description><![CDATA[<p dir="auto">I think ginmocca is the one asking. Ilovelaksa has already found what works for her family. <br /><br /><br />The one taking taxi and redoing Alevels is laksa’s friend’s daughter who is getting $100/week.</p>
]]></description><link>https://forum.kiasuparents.com/post/1829024</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://forum.kiasuparents.com/post/1829024</guid><dc:creator><![CDATA[ammonite]]></dc:creator><pubDate>Tue, 16 Jan 2018 02:38:10 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title><![CDATA[Reply to pocket money on Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:06:31 GMT]]></title><description><![CDATA[<p dir="auto">Ilovelaksa, <br /><br />Think about your kid’s character and his/her money values when deciding how much you want to give. Kids usually either emulate their parents spending habits or learn to overcompensate what they lack. My ds1 gets $8-10/day since sec 1 and now in sec 4, $10/day which includes lunch, Fridays dinner, transport, misc stationery top up etc. So far ok as we know he is someone who compare prices when shopping to get best value.</p>
]]></description><link>https://forum.kiasuparents.com/post/1828958</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://forum.kiasuparents.com/post/1828958</guid><dc:creator><![CDATA[jedamum]]></dc:creator><pubDate>Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:06:31 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title><![CDATA[Reply to pocket money on Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:05:06 GMT]]></title><description><![CDATA[<p><span style="\&quot;color:">Have you done a rough calculation to see if it's actually possible to do all that on $8 a day? And still save? Especially that eating out and taxis? Does she get \"treated\" by friends? Would you really allow her to redo her A levels a 2nd time? I think it would do her good to go out to work first; it would probably focus her mind a bit more!</span><br /><br /><br />Sorry - I just realised that this is not your daughter! My comments are still the same, but it's not within your control!<br /><br />My daughter who just finished JC was getting $220 per month, inclusive of transport and phone. She did still save, but she ate most dinners at home and never took taxis. We generally look at their expenses and give what we think covers reasonable expenditure. We've just increased her allowance because she no longer gets student fares and she will probably need to get data on her phone now she isn't in school. We decided not to reduce her allowance even though she has some temp jobs lined up - she's generally quite sensible, and we'll let her decide how to save or spend her earnings.</p>]]></description><link>https://forum.kiasuparents.com/post/1828957</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://forum.kiasuparents.com/post/1828957</guid><dc:creator><![CDATA[sharonkhoo]]></dc:creator><pubDate>Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:05:06 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title><![CDATA[Reply to pocket money on Mon, 15 Jan 2018 17:38:38 GMT]]></title><description><![CDATA[<p></p><blockquote><b>Matthias Ng:</b><blockquote style="border:1px solid black"><blockquote><b>ilovelaksa:</b><p>Following are our daily allowance for:<br /><br />P1-2 $1<br />P3-4 $1.50<br />P5-6 $2<br />For pri only, double allowance if need to stay for lunch<br />S1-2 $5<br />S3-4 $7<br />J1-2 $8<br />Uni $10<br />Meals only, transport not included.<br />No allowance for public and school holidays, unless going to school.</p></blockquote></blockquote>I think would be better to give like $10 for J1/J2? In uni they can do part-time (in school or as tutors).<p></p></blockquote>Noted but...<br />I hv a nb who gave his ds $5 daily and another fren whose dd gets $100 a week.<br /><br />The boy is v frugal. He thinks his allowance is manageable cuz he got even less in sec sch. He comes home on time, hv breakfast/dinner at home without fail, he is going to aerospace engrg next yr. His family doesn’t own a car, do not go on holidays. His dream is own a car one day.  <br /><br />The girl thinks I am crazy to give $8/day for jc, her words to my older girl  “Who the hell gets $8 a day for JC these days?!”. She is constantly grumbling how little her allowance was. She is on instag daily, posting about the many cakes and presents she bought for her friends. She never eats breakfast at home. Her dinner is often out. And she takes taxis every other day. She is out partying even though she had to redo her A levels this yr. She said if she fails again then she will just hv to redo again.<br /><br />Bcuz of what I know about them, I am thinking my jc $8 allowance is still too much! Lol.<br />Wld you believe that even with this allowance my children can still save? : )<p></p>]]></description><link>https://forum.kiasuparents.com/post/1828946</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://forum.kiasuparents.com/post/1828946</guid><dc:creator><![CDATA[ilovelaksa]]></dc:creator><pubDate>Mon, 15 Jan 2018 17:38:38 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title><![CDATA[Reply to pocket money on Mon, 15 Jan 2018 12:26:21 GMT]]></title><description><![CDATA[<p></p><blockquote><b>ilovelaksa:</b><blockquote style="border:1px solid black">Following are our daily allowance for:<br /><br />P1-2 $1<br />P3-4 $1.50<br />P5-6 $2<br />For pri only, double allowance if need to stay for lunch<br />S1-2 $5<br />S3-4 $7<br />J1-2 $8<br />Uni $10<br />Meals only, transport not included.<br />No allowance for public and school holidays, unless going to school.</blockquote></blockquote>I think would be better to give like $10 for J1/J2? In uni they can do part-time (in school or as tutors).<p></p>]]></description><link>https://forum.kiasuparents.com/post/1828901</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://forum.kiasuparents.com/post/1828901</guid><dc:creator><![CDATA[Matthias Ng]]></dc:creator><pubDate>Mon, 15 Jan 2018 12:26:21 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title><![CDATA[Reply to pocket money on Mon, 08 Jan 2018 16:17:51 GMT]]></title><description><![CDATA[<p dir="auto">Following are our daily allowance for:<br /><br />P1-2 $1<br />P3-4 $1.50<br />P5-6 $2<br />For pri only, double allowance if need to stay for lunch<br />S1-2 $5<br />S3-4 $7<br />J1-2 $8<br />Uni $10<br />Meals only, transport not included.<br />No allowance for public and school holidays, unless going to school.</p>
]]></description><link>https://forum.kiasuparents.com/post/1827474</link><guid isPermaLink="true">https://forum.kiasuparents.com/post/1827474</guid><dc:creator><![CDATA[ilovelaksa]]></dc:creator><pubDate>Mon, 08 Jan 2018 16:17:51 GMT</pubDate></item></channel></rss>