MrsKiasu's Home Sweet Home

44 Posts 72 Posters 601.1k Views 1 Watching
    • FunzF Offline
      Funz

TheAnswer:
      Bao bao of course feel good la πŸ˜‰ That is the way to my heart isn't it :evil:

If I'm single now, I would have chopped the unit liao and dropped 5% cheque πŸ˜‰ not move so slow like a tortoise.. Unit still buying but pause n think first.. My hubby thinks a lot wan then moves his mouth (give instructions lor) to get me to get things done.. Everything he does, he examines it with a 'magnifying glass' Is this feasible? What is the worse case scenario? I do that too but I still choose to charge ahead! Now dun chiong, wait till when? Even Funz said that as she grew older, she also becomes a little scared.
      Don't be surprise some years down the road your ah lao may suddenly develop a big appetite for risk. A lot of men are like that. We call that mid life crisis. :razz:

sleepy

Don't be surprise some years down the road your ah lao may suddenly develop a big appetite for risk. A lot of men are like that. We call that mid life crisis. :razz:
        Can happen to women? Mid life crisis 😒

I have a bigger risk appetite than before

• MrsKiasuM Offline
          MrsKiasu

TheAnswer:
          MrsKiasu:

Yes madam :rotflmao: last night after Bao bao hopefully you feel cooler today πŸ˜‚ Must remember that not all things will be in our favour all the time. Good to have a more risk averse hubby by your side to pull you back once in a while to rethink... but if pulling too much can be πŸ˜‰ also. Can understand πŸ˜‚

If I'm single now, I would have chopped the unit liao and dropped 5% cheque πŸ˜‰ not move so slow like a tortoise.. Unit still buying but pause n think first.. My hubby thinks a lot wan then moves his mouth (give instructions lor) to get me to get things done.. Everything he does, he examines it with a 'magnifying glass' Is this feasible? What is the worse case scenario? I do that too but I still choose to charge ahead! Now dun chiong, wait till when? Even Funz said that as she grew older, she also becomes a little scared.

Hey look at it this way...you are a very high quality product you know..he has used a magnifying glass and checked all already :rotflmao:

• MrsKiasuM Offline
            MrsKiasu

seaglass:
            MrsKiasu:

Hehe...I know these must be funny words but I don't get the meaning leh...tell me pls.

Morning! Hope you had a good rest! πŸ™‚

I think Gor Tak translates from the dialect as ε­€η‹¬οΌŒbut when our parents use it on us, it usually means Anti-social, hee..

Oic...thanks..but I don't think you are Gor Tak. I remember seeing your name appearing on KSP quite often...but I am still trying to differentiate who is who la :oops:

• MrsKiasuM Offline
              MrsKiasu

sleepy:

Can happen to women? Mid life crisis 😒

I have a bigger risk appetite than before

:rotflmao: good news ..that means you are still young :evil: but I m getting more risk adverse..so wasted, I should have chiong last time when I still have lots of guts..maybe I can be a mini Funz πŸ˜†

When I was young I ever go to police station to complain on a policeman and asked them to let me write the police report coz I don't want the colleague to 'filter' the info (but got to make myself clear...not in Spore arh). But now even complain a normal person to superior I need to think so much...all for the safety of my kids...very different already. A very clear sign of aging πŸ˜†

Better add to explain...I m not a complain queen :laugh: just that I need to protect my family of mostly girls from the big bully.

jjxy mum

MrsKiasu:
                jjxy mum:

Nice to see your new home here..

Take care!

Hi jjxy mum...come chat more often, ok πŸ˜‚

Good morning

I wanted too but every morning must read newspapers.. and not so convenient to use phone during office hours.

• MrsKiasuM Offline
                  MrsKiasu

jjxy mum:
                  MrsKiasu:

[quote=\"jjxy mum\"]Nice to see your new home here..

Take care!

Hi jjxy mum...come chat more often, ok πŸ˜‚

Good morning

I wanted too but every morning must read newspapers.. and not so convenient to use phone during office hours.[/quote]Better don't then.. it can be quite distracting. Chat when free ok πŸ˜‚

• MyPillowM Offline
                    MyPillow

TheAnswer:

Andropause πŸ˜†

• MrsKiasuM Offline
                      MrsKiasu

MyPillow:

[quote=\"TheAnswer\"]Bao bao of course feel good la πŸ˜‰ That is the way to my heart isn't it :evil:

Andropause πŸ˜†[/quote]You are good at 'words' leh πŸ˜†

TheAnswer

TheAnswer:

Is that why my hubby says buy some stocks? What are the symptoms of mid life crisis?

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 5 / 5