Mummy 25hourmaid
Followed by you.

No, buds is nearer to her 9th medal. She's already 8,9xx, while I am still at 8,8xx. -
I've been reading about this 11,111 off and on. What's it about?
Chief announced in ksi's thread one day that the all those who manage to get 11,111 posts exactly on 11 November 2011 will get 11,111 KPs from Chief and that's a huge carrot that he's dangling, and that explains why those who are already in the 10K series have stopped posting for a while, while those who might stand a chance to win the 11,111KPs are trying their luck to post more, hoping to reach 11,111 by 11 November 2011.
My guess is that those who are currently at 6K to 7K stand a good chance, while people like me don't stand a chance anymore because I am posting too much too fast, but I am okay with it as I don't want to be :imconstipated: by restricting my posts. I am too LLLS for good! :oops: -
Since we're off top at DHS I bring my conversation here. Haha! If not Augmum will hantam us.

Yeah!
So both of you in hot race.
No, buds is nearer to her 9th medal. She's already 8,9xx, while I am still at 8,8xx.
Constipated. haha! I yak when I feel like it.Chief announced in ksi's thread one day that the all those who manage to get 11,111 posts exactly on 11 November 2011 will get 11,111 KPs from Chief and that's a huge carrot that he's dangling, and that explains why those who are already in the 10K series have stopped posting for a while, while those who might stand a chance to win the 11,111KPs are trying their luck to post more, hoping to reach 11,111 by 11 November 2011.
My guess is that those who are currently at 6K to 7K stand a good chance, while people like me don't stand a chance anymore because I am posting too much too fast, but I am okay with it as I don't want to be :imconstipated: by restricting my posts. I am too LLLS for good! :oops:
So both of you in hot race.

No, I am not racing with anyone. Each runs her own race, what is there to race about? :? -
Constipated. haha! I yak when I feel like it.

Like I said, I am too LLLS, very kaypoh, post here, post there, :oops: of course that is assuming that I have time lah!
No, I am not racing with anyone. Each runs her own race, what is there to race about? :?
See who gets the 9th medal first lor.
But you're right. Just run your own race. But it does get excitign when you're nearing your next medal. Makes you want to yak even more.
See who gets the 9th medal first lor.
But you're right. Just run your own race. But it does get excitign when you're nearing your next medal. Makes you want to yak even more.
Haha, yes, towards the last few posts, the cyber friends would come round to cheer and support and the next medal is achieved in a short time because thank here, thank there etc, and not forgetting keeping one last post for the traditional acceptance speech. -
Oops, :oops: sorry BigD, just realised that I have given your password away accidentally! :imsorry:
:slapshead:
Alamak! Now I have to spend days to come up with another one! :faint:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.