Mummy 25hourmaid
Oh my goodness! I am terribly SORRY, BlurBee! :imsorry: :salute: :salute: How on earth did I miss you out? :imsorry: Forgive this eyes got stamp maid, okay? :lol: :lol:
:snuggles: maid, I'm juz joking.
U r busy sweeping mah.
BlurBee:
:lol: :lol: :celebrate: :celebrate::snuggles: maid, I'm juz joking.
U r busy sweeping mah.
:thankyou: Chief for the Kiasu Points! :love: Just in time for the auction next week, but chances are I will be more of a participant and watch from the side gate, rather than a winner!
Can't beat those big fat kitties! 
:shock: :shock: :shock:
Wah...Chief really big-small eye...I have yet to receive my Bday KPs (Oct 25) and promotion KPs (Nov 22)!!!
BigDevil:
Don't say like that about our Chief leh!Wah...Chief really big-small eye...I have yet to receive my Bday KPs (Oct 25) and promotion KPs (Nov 22)!!!

He must have been busy lah!
Wait for a while more, I am sure Chief will credit your points soon! :imcool: -
May I know what's this Bday KPs and promotion KPs points?
Promotion KPs as in grandmaster? How about Bday KPs?BigDevil:
:shock: :shock: :shock:25hourmaid:
:thankyou: Chief for the Kiasu Points! :love: Just in time for the auction next week, but chances are I will be more of a participant and watch from the side gate, rather than a winner!
Can't beat those big fat kitties! 
Wah...Chief really big-small eye...I have yet to receive my Bday KPs (Oct 25) and promotion KPs (Nov 22)!!!

Kekeke...I know he's busy. I'm not in a hurry to get the KPs anyway...not like I need them to buy groceries.
Don't say like that about our Chief leh!BigDevil:

He must have been busy lah!
Wait for a while more, I am sure Chief will credit your points soon! :imcool:
Anyway, I know I will definitely get them by Dec 22. He should be around to conduct the auction and that's when I will give him a...er...\"gentle reminder\". :heresmyfish: :spank: :pokeeye: :torchme: -
chatelaine:
Read http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?p=25472#25472...specifically the line after the one in red.May I know what's this Bday KPs and promotion KPs points?
Promotion KPs as in grandmaster? How about Bday KPs? -
BigDevil:
Kekeke...I know he's busy. I'm not in a hurry to get the KPs anyway...not like I need them to buy groceries.
You sure you don't need the KPs to buy your groceries? :siam: :lol: :lol:BigDevid:
You call these \"gentle reminders\" :heresmyfish: :spank: :pokeeye: :torchme:Anyway, I know I will definitely get them by Dec 22. He should be around to conduct the auction and that's when I will give him a...er...\"gentle reminder\". :heresmyfish: :spank: :pokeeye: :torchme:
They don't look like gentle reminders to me leh!
OIC.... Thanks BigDevil!
BigDevil:
Read http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?p=25472#25472...specifically the line after the one in red.
They don't look like gentle reminders to me leh!

Why else were \"gentle reminder\" in quotes?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.