:idea: 8 days, so one day less than 20 posts leh. :peekaboo:
Haha, you are beginning to sound like duriz! :cheeky: -
加油加油!!!!!
I'm sure you can do it, 25hourmaid!!! :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: -
Haha, you are beginning to sound like duriz! :cheeky:
Of course! She's my \"spouse\", you know.
Happy Mama is here to help, too! :evil: -
Yes I am!!!
Happy Mama is here to help, too! :evil:
Alamak, pressure, pressure all over the place!25hourmaid:
Haha, you are beginning to sound like duriz! :cheeky:
Happy Mama is here to help, too! :evil:
Like that how I do what I am supposed to do the next few days? :roll:
Yes I am!!!

谢谢 Happy Mama! *** panting *** and catching up with my breath!
First was 6800 two nights ago, now a tall order of of 150 posts by CNY!
You can do it :rahrah: :rahrah:Happy Mama:
Yes I am!!!

谢谢 Happy Mama! *** panting *** and catching up with my breath!
First was 6800 two nights ago, now a tall order of of 150 posts by CNY! 
Jia You, 25hourmaid!! I'm sure you can do it too!!
:rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: -
Aiyo, I am so scared of coming online! Each time I come online, I kena pressure, left right centre! :dowan: :siam:
You can do it :rahrah: :rahrah:
:thankyou: autumnbronze, will try, but no promise, okay?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.