Mummy 25hourmaid
Then we call it BREADTOK lor!
Then the real BREADTALK will sue us! :!:Augmum:
hehe...i haven't start my experiment yet ....think i'll do a very, very small portion to try it out first. :
oh yes, the bread thread, can name the thread \"BreadTalk\"
maid, yr bunny is eating too fast, i see till tao gong gong .......
Then don't see lor!
Go, go and continue with your CNY bakes, then you won't go tao gong gong! :lol:
hope yr bunny dun get giddy after eating...maybe the next bunny could be one with a big tummy :scratchhead:Augmum:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
reluntant to start leh...becos i dun know what ratio to use.....heheheAugmum:
Then don't see lor!
Go, go and continue with your CNY bakes, then you won't go tao gong gong! :lol: -
haha, that's right.....cannot catch up with her :roll:[/quote]Well, don't blame me right? :lol: The Bunny can't wait anymore, after all, it will be HIS/HER year soon, in one week to be exact!
Haha, yes Angmum, she seems to be changing a new bunny once every few days...Happy Mama:
[quote=\"Augmum\"]
yup, cutie bunny,btw, how many bunnies u have huh??

Indeed! She's going to get her next medal within the next 10 minutes. Hey maid, better start preparing your THANK YOU speech!wah :shock: just sometime I left maid with ard 40 posts and now only 7 remaining..
maid u really doing good job :celebrate:
:siam: -
reluntant to start leh...becos i dun know what ratio to use.....hehehe[/quote]What are you baking today, Angmum?25hourmaid:
[quote=\"Augmum\"]maid, yr bunny is eating too fast, i see till tao gong gong .......
Then don't see lor!
Go, go and continue with your CNY bakes, then you won't go tao gong gong! :lol:
oh yes, remember the other time, i was asking u the hoon kueh flour....
Now, i dunno what to do with it, :lol:
dun wanna make the custard cream puff again. -
Then we call it BREADTOK lor!

No, cannot, this is a Parents' Forum, must show good example, so must speak proper English. Tok is not acceptable! :wrongmove: -
happymama, i intent to bake sugee cookies
What are you baking today, Angmum?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.