Mummy 25hourmaid
25hourmaid, I know I'm saying this for the 2nd time, but your rabbit avatar is really cute... especially the way it's gorging it's food.. haha! Gluttony but CUTE!
Haha, like the one who host it up as avatar lor! :oops:Happy Mama:
Really? :? You are sharp. Never noticed that!I love it when it freezes in any particular action i.e. when we are about to reply any post etc.
Ya, you try freezing it.. it looks really cute, at any angle...Haha, like the one who host it up as avatar lor! :oops:
Really? :? You are sharp. Never noticed that!
Don't get what you mean, :? I don't seem to be able to freeze it. :roll:
OUCH!!Hi schweppes
Must :heresmyfish: you before I say :thankyou: :lol: You are not late, only got promoted yesterday afternoon.
No problem at all, we are all learning from one another.
Anyway... like your bunny eating chocs from heart-shaped box. Macham 2 in 1. CNY rabbit celebrating Valentine's day. -
maid ur new avatar very cute leh.. now actually I could make out that its a bunny :oops:
Don't tell me you thought was a cat :? (like someone mentioned in the Bread Thread about the previous black and white rabbit, but forgot who) :oops: -
schweppes:
Haha, 2-in-1, that's a good idea! :idea: But chances are this rabbit will not stay till V's Day.OUCH!!
Anyway... like your bunny eating chocs from heart-shaped box. Macham 2 in 1. CNY rabbit celebrating Valentine's day. -
Alamak friend!! I must be the last to :congrat: you for your 7th medal!!
Better late than never!
:celebrate: :celebrate: :celebrate: :celebrate: :celebrate: :celebrate: :celebrate: -
Haha, no, definitely not the last.Alamak friend!! I must be the last to :congrat: you for your 7th medal!!
Better late than never!
:celebrate: :celebrate: :celebrate: :celebrate: :celebrate: :celebrate: :celebrate:
No worries, I know you have been busy. :celebrate:
:thankyou: for dropping by! -
On! :celebrate: If you are willing to pay me a visit at my mum's place on CNY! All the BK that I am going to make will be there!
You want to PM me the address?
But what should I say to your mum when I show up?? \"Hello aunty, I'm here to visit maid\"??
I don't exactly want to meet her FDW... :lol:
[quote]Ask and you shall receive : :heresmyfish: How's the taste? :evil:[/quote] :nosebleed: :faint:
...I hope qms didn't copyright this.
BigDevil:
simple lah...just say directly, \" Hello aunty, i am here to eat Bak gua,
But what should I say to your mum when I show up?? \"Hello aunty, I'm here to visit maid\"??
see....(show her the address written) this is the correct address, right?\"
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.