me....not the starter leh...is our BIG Devil :lol:
:whut: :itwasntme: I'm :imanangel: -
But BigD did not specifically mention BOOKIE! :lol:
:hi5: -
he said that he wanna to place bets mah,
so need a private bookie, :idea: this type of bets, hard to find legal gahmen ones
BigDevil:
:cheeky:25hourmaid:
:hi5: -
dun worry maid, i had already given Qms 3 colorful 40 cm donutsYou give her more oil aka pressure and she will be posting this soon!
:imdrowning: :imconstipated: -
But in the end, nobody wanted to play with him, so I suppose he dumped the idea and hence no need to talk about bookie anymore, right? :cheeky:he said that he wanna to place bets mah,
so need a private bookie, :idea: this type of bets, hard to find legal gahmen ones
dun worry maid, i had already given Qms 3 colorful 40 cm donuts
She might need more donuts if you continue to pressure her!
See, she has disappeared from KSP radar since this afternoon, probably :imconstipated: from the built-up pressure by all of us! :cheeky:
37 more posts to go, Maid... :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:
schweppes:
Maid, LLLS a bit here and there, and you will be getting GM8 by tonight. :rahrah: :rahrah: Cheering you on! -
schweppes:
:thankyou: schweppes! :love:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.