Mummy 25hourmaid
that's right......but still a promo right ??
:? I didn't say it was not.

You mean you forgot??Really? :? You mean we achieved GMI together? :? Was under the impression that it was GMII.
But anyway, can see that you are making progress too. GMVI is quite near! ε ζ²Ή! ε ζ²Ή! :rahrah: :rahrah:
It was 1 Mar 2010, together with LKVM.
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?p=133271#133271
Shhh...I don't need \"motivation\" right now.
hmm.....i ever, clocked in 2 promo in 1 week leh :lol: (but is history now, think will never again
)
1000 posts in 1 week!?!? :faint:
That happened and I didn't know about it!?! :faint: :faint:
:salute: :salute: :salute: -
BigDevil:
No, I didn't forget. I knew there was a triple promotion one day together with LKVM, but just that I forgot if it was for GMI or GMII. Thanks for the reminder! :love:You mean you forgot??
It was 1 Mar 2010, together with LKVM.
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?p=133271#133271
Shhh...I don't need \"motivation\" right now.
ε ζ²Ή! ε ζ²Ή! You want to target for 6K by 1 March? :evil: -
ε ζ²Ή! ε ζ²Ή! You want to target for 6K by 1 March? :evil:
:!:
It's only 6 days away from 1 March you know?
374 posts over 6 days...63 posts per day!!
NO WAY, JOSE!! -
BigDevil:
:lol: :lol::!:
NO WAY, JOSE!! -
BigDevil:
maid, u din hear big D said the other day....25hourmaid:
ε ζ²Ή! ε ζ²Ή! You want to target for 6K by 1 March? :evil:
:!:
NO WAY, JOSE!!
his boss would give him $111.11 and ask him to go.... :lol: :roll: -
Yes I remember I think it was during tankee's game of forming words from the letters if I am not wrong.. but was quite a big deal even then...[/quote]ya, u're right, it was tankee's word gameAugmum:
[quote=\"25hourmaid\"]But I think that was during the Word Game period, right?
that's right......but still a promo right ??
but no lah...is not a big deal, only an opprotunity :lol: -
BigDevil:
paiseh......over 1000 posting, i think ard 1500 from initial of few hundreds to 2000 + :evil:Augmum:
hmm.....i ever, clocked in 2 promo in 1 week leh :lol: (but is history now, think will never again
)
1000 posts in 1 week!?!? :faint:
That happened and I didn't know about it!?! :faint: :faint:
:salute: :salute: :salute:
but then, it was history liao...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.