Mummy Funx3 Reporting
:thankyou: Champ!:congrats: to you on your GM3! :rahrah: :rahrah:
By far, this is my 1st post this afternoon/evening :lol:
Very busy and :rant: :nunchuk: :stupid: :slapshead: :stompfeet: Afternoon!
Don't Be So Work Out -le ....
Can Grow Old Very Fast Like That ....
Give U Huggie ....
:hugs: :hugs: -
No -la!whoo hoo.... Champ.... relax....
sista Funx3 ar... ni yao hai wo ar... :laugh:
donch want them to think its my turn on fri lah.... that's y i cross my fingers..
Just Trying to Gather The Whole Sista LLLS GAng to Support U -ma!
Re-Re-Nao-Nao ....
Somemore on Fri ....
Make sure U Give Us ALL Easy time -hor!
think tmr may be BigD.... and i think i read somehwere he has 5 fotos... :faint:
The LAst time SEVEN photos got me Going Round and Round ....
5 photos ....
Another Round .... :faint: :faint: -
ok, stop.... u donch run liao... i'm here... :laugh:
oh icic.... then i shd say in advance a :thankyou:
mine for the sake of u sistas out there is direct & straight forward kind one
ssshhhh... keep this to urself... -
i shd say 1 clue for 1 foto.... no mixed & match de... :laugh:
okok.... can only let u know till here.... must look forward ya... :dancing: -
:shock: how many photos u hv?i shd say 1 clue for 1 foto.... no mixed & match de... :laugh:
okok.... can only let u know till here.... must look forward ya... :dancing: -
U Mean The Kind ....ok, stop.... u donch run liao... i'm here... :laugh:
ssshhhh... keep this to urself...
ONLY Ladies .... Get IT?
:evil: :evil: -
BlurBee:
:shock: how many photos u hv?
kekeke... BlurBee.... y that shocked look on ur face?
hw many fotos ar.... :evil: :evil: for me to know for u to find out... stay tuned... :dancing: :imcool: -
yeah... \" the man donch get it \"...
U Mean The Kind ....poppy15:
ok, stop.... u donch run liao... i'm here... :laugh:
ssshhhh... keep this to urself...
ONLY Ladies .... Get IT?
:evil: :evil:
:laugh: :laugh: -
Oh Gee .... Sista ....the delivery went to the wrong house so here it is...
http://www.glitter-graphics.com
U Remember!
I'm Moved to Tears ....
:siao: -liao!
Ha Ha ....
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.