Mummy Funx3 Reporting
u try turn it lah :laugh:
I Conputer Skill No Good -le!
But .... Always Believe Sista WCW can Do Wonders ....
in the E-World ....
hw to be gd in conputer when its spelled as computer? :laugh: :rotflmao:
U Call Champ Here And U :siam:i alrdy fgo champ house n call her come le
u ladies have fun, me gg dinner lor
byebye c ya tmr
ok really gt to go.... sayonara... :siam:
Bye Bye! Have a Nice Dinner!
u ladies have fun, me gg dinner lor
byebye c ya tmr
hw to be gd in conputer when its spelled as computer? :laugh: :rotflmao:
Pre-cise-ly!
That's Y must leave it to Sista WCW!
:laugh: :laugh: -
ok really gt to go.... sayonara... :siam:
Bye Bye!
See U Tomorow! -
Hello :imanisland: :imanisland:
:imsorry: today missed all the llls sessions with all you here and there
Busy and super :stompfeet: :slapshead: :stupid: :mad: :rant: :nunchuk: afternoon.....
I try to log in tmr morning cos guess tmr will be :stompfeet: :slapshead: :stupid: :mad: :rant: :nunchuk: x2 -
Champ-Champ ....Hello :imanisland: :imanisland:
:imsorry: today missed all the llls sessions with all you here and there
Busy and super :stompfeet: :slapshead: :stupid: :mad: :rant: :nunchuk: afternoon.....
I try to log in tmr morning cos guess tmr will be :stompfeet: :slapshead: :stupid: :mad: :rant: :nunchuk: x2
Cool Down ....
Always keep in Mind U HAve our Full Support,
And Sympathetic Ears ....
Anytime ....
:snuggles: :snuggles: -
GOOD MORNING, Mummy Funx3 :snuggles: :hugs:
Thanks for the encouragement;
Will ε ζ²Ή!ε ζ²Ή! today! [buay song at work will come here llls wit you all!
......]
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.