Mummy Funx3 Reporting

1.6k Posts 34 Posters 354.9k Views 1 Watching
      poppy15

sista Funx3... hope ur boy is alright now... my DS also gt cut on his forehead by a large shelf falling... needed 6 stiches... but he was very brave... i fainted at the sight of blood.... all over his shirt, down his forehead & on the floor... my boy nt crying, i was the one who cried...

spent the whole morning & half the afternoon at KKH... observation, stitching, collecting medication... luckily he recovered well. πŸ˜„

Funx3

boys are boys... always kana such thing till we mothers really dunoe how... i was also surprised that i can face the blood.

DH also same got a cut near the eye, so i told both of them it's the father and son trademark...
        Now that U Mentioned It ....
        DH also Kena ....
        Some Years Back He Fell on the HDB Common Corridor. It Was Raining Dogs n Cats and the Floor is Slippery Wet.
        But the Worst thing is His Face landed on a Clay Flower Pot some neighbour placed outside, Broke it into Pieces, and a Deep Lacerations across his face, up his Cheek, reaching his eyes ....
        And He Bleed Practically Buckets, like open tap ....

My Maid was Carrying a Mop to Clean up the Blood trail ALL the Way from my Neighbour's House to Ours then to the Carpark ....
        He has to Be Hospitalised, with More than 20 over stitches, and took More than 6 months for the Scar to recover ....
        Luckily the Laceration just Stop 2mm Short from his Eyeball ....
        Else he Could be Blinded by the Fall .... and become ONE-EYE-JACK!

Very Bloody Stories we R Posting here ....

Funx3

sista Funx3... hope ur boy is alright now... my DS also gt cut on his forehead by a large shelf falling... needed 6 stiches... but he was very brave... i fainted at the sight of blood.... all over his shirt, down his forehead & on the floor... my boy nt crying, i was the one who cried...

spent the whole morning & half the afternoon at KKH... observation, stitching, collecting medication... luckily he recovered well. πŸ˜„
          Ya he's Better Thanks Poppy! Now Resting at Home, Gotta Go back to Sch Tomorow ....

U Can't Stand the Sight of Blood?
          With ALL my Kids', Even my DH's .... Numerous Misadventures, Sista Here Can't Afford to be Scared of Blood ....
          πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰

poppy15

Ya he's Better Thanks Poppy! Now Resting at Home, Gotta Go back to Sch Tomorow ....

U Can't Stand the Sight of Blood?
            With ALL my Kids', Even my DH's .... Numerous Misadventures, Sista Here Can't Afford to be Scared of Blood ....
            πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰
            no lah... not that i cant stand.... but very sim tia lor... i see blood also numb le.... remembered giving birth to DS & DD that time... also like that... 1st time when DD kenna nose bleed... machiam like tap water flowing... i :yikes: la... but subsequently, like that lor...

MintyMin

:thankyou: Funx3 for taking part in my game. :snuggles:

Funx3

MintyMin,
                The Pleasure is ALL Mine!
                You Gotta :siam: Bricks, πŸ¦† Fish ....
                While We just Sit Back .... And Tikam-Tikam Only What ....
                :celebrate: :celebrate:

MintyMin

MintyMin,
                  The Pleasure is ALL Mine!
                  You Gotta :siam: Bricks, πŸ¦† Fish ....
                  While We just Sit Back .... And Tikam-Tikam Only What ....
                  :celebrate: :celebrate:

:rotflmao: πŸ˜†

It was more or less 'expected' and 'warned' by ksi..

Nonetheless.. Thanks a lot! :celebrate:

smartmummy

http://i55.tinypic.com/2qk2rgg.jpg\"> funx3!

Funx3

smartmummy:
                      http://i55.tinypic.com/2qk2rgg.jpg\"> funx3!

Good Morning to U Too, smartmummy!
                      Wow U Really Up Bright and Early!
                      And Bring me Beautiful Blue Roses in the Morn .... :love: :love:
                      By the Way, is Blue Roses available in Real?

Funx3

http://www.glitter-graphics.com

And a Very Good .... TGIF .... Morning to U Too, Sista WCW!
                        I Notice U Always very Cheery .... on Fridays!
                        πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 51 / 162