DSA 2012
pitterpatter:
Congrats little kiasu and your DS !!!!! :celebrate:
Excellent!! We are very happy for you and your DS! Great way to start the day. :celebrate:little kiasu:
RI - DSA sport ==> phone call this year
..... CO to collect later date :rahrah: :rahrah: -
Flowermonaster:
I'm suspecting that the letters are on the way.....should be before Oral.
Before PSLE Orals......now you are really making all really really excited :rotflmao:BeContented:
[quote=\"Snow Crystal\"]Congratz to little kiasu and DS!! :rahrah:
I thought GEPpers will be first to get the notifications - last year was mail? I remember all the long necks and ambush of poor postmen.
You have made all the other parents so excited...
Calling at 9pm :scratchhead: - maybe they target to inform all before the PSLE Orals...
Good Luck to all who applied to RI.[/quote]When I opened my letter box yday, DS told me not to expect anything cos it's Monday & RI don't work on Sat & Sun. Worse of all, last Fri was school holiday. So maybe these 2 days.... -
Thanks. Good luck to all who applied RI.
dear ks parents, anyone can advise me whether RI class room with aircon? my ds ask me and I dont know. -
what sports? swimming?
little kiasu:
all with air condThanks. Good luck to all who applied RI.
dear ks parents, anyone can advise me whether RI class room with aircon? my ds ask me and I dont know. -
Wow... thought mostly ceiling fan...
all with air condlittle kiasu:
Thanks. Good luck to all who applied RI.
dear ks parents, anyone can advise me whether RI class room with aircon? my ds ask me and I dont know.
what about HCI? Also all air cond? -
BeContented:
Before PSLE Orals......now you are really making all really really excited :rotflmao:
:nailbite: all will be going after the most important man of these few days...Mr Postman... :rotflmao:
Last year DSA results were earlier? :scratchhead: -
dear ks parents, anyone can advise me whether RI class room with aircon? my ds ask me and I dont know.[/quote]
all with air cond[/quote]
Wow... thought mostly ceiling fan...
what about HCI? Also all air cond?[/quote]
Like mine also going for AC :slapshead: -
little kiasu:
Can go and buy chio RI jacket to wear :evil: :evil:
dear ks parents, anyone can advise me whether RI class room with aircon? my ds ask me and I dont know.
And BIBI baba shift house some time ago...don't go wrong place ok
Flowermonaster:
Hei hei... can sense more and more necks getting long liao.
I'm suspecting that the letters are on the way.....should be before Oral.BeContented:
Before PSLE Orals......now you are really making all really really excited :rotflmao:
Good Luck to all who applied to RI.
So if they don't deliver by end of today. You lost all your kiasu points to me ya.. haha. Transfer by mid-night.
just joking... getting :siao: liao.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.