DSA 2012
Flowermonaster:
Thanks .. checked all ... nothing so far.[/quote]May be yours CO as so far heard is WL1 & WL2, unless there is WL3! :yikes:[/quote]kiasumeme:
[quote=\"fsng0156\"]fsng0156 and zuipashu ... pls share with us when you receive news from HCI and via which mode of communication. Thank you.
Received by email. Check your spam mail.
I wish for a CO
! No WL3 PLEASE!!! ...
suddenly like very quiet liao leh.......

BeContented:

Makan -
Thanks .. checked all ... nothing so far.[/quote]
May be yours CO as so far heard is WL1 & WL2, unless there is WL3! :yikes:[/quote]
I wish for a CO
! No WL3 PLEASE!!! ...[/quote]
Maybe WL today and CO tomorrow -
Zann:
Thank You. I hope you are right.....fsng0156:
DS has waitlist 2 from hwa chong, means queue behind waitlist 1, means lesser chance for CO !!
:congrats: heard for the past two year all WL turned out to be CO on PSLE release day but you must must put it as your first choice in the option form in Oct. -
GLORYmum:
Who makan? HCI admin or KSP parents or both? I think HCI admin go home makan liao. :rotflmao:BeContented:

Makan -
fsng0156:
Thanks .. checked all ... nothing so far.
May be yours CO as so far heard is WL1 & WL2, unless there is WL3! :yikes:[/quote]
I wish for a CO
! No WL3 PLEASE!!! ...[/quote]
Maybe WL today and CO tomorrow[/quote]
Thanks for the consolation :snuggles: -
Flowermonaster:
Who makan? HCI admin or KSP parents or both? I think HCI admin go home makan liao. :rotflmao:[/quote]GLORYmum:
[quote=\"BeContented\"]suddenly like very quiet liao leh.......

Makan
All the admin staff at schools Makan and call off the day Liao unless they are sending out by batch emails.
:xedfingers: -
kiasumeme:
Juz kidding, seriously doubt there will be a WL3 lah.
I wish for a COFlowermonaster:
May be yours CO as so far heard is WL1 & WL2, unless there is WL3! :yikes:
! No WL3 PLEASE!!! ...
Hope your DS will get CO. :please: -
Flowermonaster:
Juz kidding, seriously doubt there will be a WL3 lah.
I wish for a COkiasumeme:
[quote=\"Flowermonaster\"]
May be yours CO as so far heard is WL1 & WL2, unless there is WL3! :yikes:
! No WL3 PLEASE!!! ...
Hope your DS will get CO. :please:[/quote]Thank you!!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.