Club Breadmakers
i finally get it... :clubmyself:
Ya lor, don't know where they come from. Went to bathe, came out, found the flies all over the bread!schweppes:
Wow, yummy... :drool: :drool: :drool:
Flies? :?
Oh no. maybe they are all attracted to your sweet yummilicious bread :idea:

schweppes:
Convenient yes, but I think those who drive will find it a bit of a problem finding parking lots, that's the usual complaint I hear when I am at the shop, luckily I don't drive, rely on public transport.
Oh, that's good to know!! Seah St is very convenient as it is near City Hall MRT. Find PH a bit out of the way.25hourmaid:
33, Seah St, Singapore 188389. Tel: 65-63380980. A one-stop store that specializes in baking/decorating essentials. Next to Raffles Hotel.
I get practically all my baking stuff from there, prefer to get my things from Sun Lik as compared to Phoon Huat. Some PHs are too cramp for my liking.
PH out of the way? But they have so many branches islandwide, how can be out of way? :? -
So is everyone making banana bread tomorrow? :lol:
first, must go to market and buy black spotted bananas
schweppes:
Hey Autumnbronze, now we are all waiting for u to jump on the breadbaking bandwagon. :rahrah:
You called???
I just came back and wow .... the thread has moveth so fast .....
Promise I will join in the bandwagon ... soon soon soon. Then we all can have more virtual bread making party lah .... :celebrate:
jtoh, 25hourmaid .... just checked out your bread :drool: :drool:
Yeah .... 25hourmaid's raisins are huge :shock: -
schweppes:
i so sotong. :oops: just realised what Maid meant by \"flies\" :stupid:
Maybe like what Happy Mama said, you have too much flour in your brains lor! :lol: -
If I can find the black spots banana that b2b3m4 said, then YES, banana bread will be for supper 2morrow
schweppes:
ha! tomorrow if you see people buying over ripe bananas you'll know they're from the krazy kiasu breadmaker klan.jtoh:
We should rename this thread to Club Breadmakers

Uh... i only know of the one at Middle Rd/Bencoolen St area. And that's because I was trying to find the Le Cafe (sell pineapple balls) shop and in the midst of wandering around, came across PH.
PH out of the way? But they have so many branches islandwide, how can be out of way? :?
As u can see, i oso quite mountain tortise wan
ha! tomorrow if you see people buying over ripe bananas you'll know they're from the krazy kiasu breadmaker klan. :)[/quote] :rotflmao: :hi5:schweppes:
[quote=\"jtoh\"]So is everyone making banana bread tomorrow? :lol:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.