Club Breadmakers
ha! tomorrow if you see people buying over ripe bananas you'll know they're from the krazy kiasu breadmaker klan. :)[/quote] :rotflmao: :hi5:schweppes:
[quote=\"jtoh\"]So is everyone making banana bread tomorrow? :lol:
first, must go to market and buy black spotted bananas
ha! tomorrow if you see people buying over ripe bananas you'll know they're from the krazy kiasu breadmaker klan. :)[/quote]If you see someone buying banana with black spots tomorrow, ask for her KSP nick! :lol:schweppes:
[quote=\"jtoh\"]So is everyone making banana bread tomorrow? :lol:
first, must go to market and buy black spotted bananas
I want to play the banana bread game tomorrow too, but, but, but .... my breadmachine does not have a banana bread recipe! :x :stupid: Can any of you Z users be nice enough and help this poor maid so that she cann play the game too? :please: Thanks a million! :love:
:oops:schweppes:
i so sotong. :oops: just realised what Maid meant by \"flies\" :stupid:
Maybe like what Happy Mama said, you have too much flour in your brains lor! :lol:
:oops:
schweppes, this is for you :
http://www.phoonhuat.com/sto_loc.htm -
tweety17:
Arigato 25hourmaid :D. SL beware! The KS parents r coming, better stock up now

Cham liao, first was Tangs, now it's SL! :lol: -
25hourmaid... :drool: :drool: What brand of raisins are you using? It's huge!:?: There are lots of flies on my bread!
http://postimage.org/image/1ym7ohqv8/
http://postimage.org/image/1ykng7y2s/
http://postimage.org/image/1yl0oiq10/ -
25hourmaid... :drool: :drool: What brand of raisins are you using? It's huge!
Really so huge? :? No brand, bought from Sun Lik. Go back a few pages. -
Awww... Maid, u so sweet :love:schweppes, this is for you :
http://www.phoonhuat.com/sto_loc.htm
:thankyou:
Looks like the Simei branch is most convenient for me.
tweety17:
where is Sun Lik? I very suaku, only know Phoon Huat......[/quote]Ya me too! Only know Phoon Huat.25hourmaid:
[quote=\"ksi\"]Wah what is the brand of your raisins? Sooooooooooo Big!!!!

No brand, from Sun Lik, as usual! :lol:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.