Club Breadmakers
Alamak, they have lah, different pattern! Maybe that's why the man got confused. If you walk into the shop, it's the first aisle on the right, where all the chopping boards are, at one of the lower shelf.
Wow 25hourmaid still can remember the position somemore...
:siam: -
Because I specifically went to look for it, so of course can remember where they put it.Wow 25hourmaid still can remember the position somemore...
:siam: -
Oh.....so is white in color now ??
Alamak, they have lah, but different pattern! My blue pattern is no longer available. Sorry, my fault, forgot to tell you that. Maybe that's why the man got confused.
If you walk into the shop, it's the first aisle on the right, where all the chopping boards are, at one of the lower shelf.
but the man kept insisting that no such size, that's y he showed him the smaller size.
isit been sold out?? bot by some of u here....hahaha -
No, I don't think it is white. Think I saw some green in it, but I must admit the shelf where it is stored is not that obvious, have to bend down to look for it, but because I knew specifically what I was looking for, I found it without any problem. I didn't even ask anyone for help.Oh.....so is white in color now ??
but the man kept insisting that no such size, that's y he showed him the smaller size.
isit been sold out?? bot by some of u here....hahaha
Sigh, if the shop is downstairs now, I will go down and get it for you, but unfortunately, I am no where near Bedok. -
hehe....i think men's eyes are not as sharp as women's eye, except for certain things.....No, I don't think it is white. Think I saw some green in it, but I must admit the shelf where it is stored is not that obvious, have to bend down to look for it, but because I knew specifically what I was looking for, I found it without any problem. I didn't even ask anyone for help.
Sigh, if the shop is downstairs now, I will go down and get it for you, but unfortunately, I am no where near Bedok.
so, the next trip, i will tell him to bend down (make sure he bend down) to search for it.
thks ver y much for yr thoughts......i know u are not staying near bedok. -
Haha, that's why men are!hehe....i think men's eyes are not as sharp as women's eye, except for certain things.....
so, the next trip, i will tell him to bend down (make sure he bend down) to search for it.
thks ver y much for yr thoughts......i know u are not staying near bedok.
Either ask him to bend down to to seek the assistance of a woman! There was a lady sitting outside the shop when I was there on Monday.
better dun ask that fat man, hub said he 十问九不答 :stupid:
I didn't even ask anyone for help.
prob becos his business is good, full of customers looking for baking stuff. -
ok thks....i see when he is going there again.
Haha, that's why men are!
Either ask him to bend down to to seek the assistance of a woman! There was a lady sitting outside the shop when I was there on Monday.
i'll need that board for making pinepple tarts.
i used to have a big board, even bigger than the A3 size,
but i threw it away when i moved house, sigh !! -
Augmum, I have take a picture of my spare glass board for you. Not sure if the packing has changed since I bought mine, but I definitely saw something like my picture. Maybe ask your husband to tell him specifically that someone saw it there at $9.90 on Monday.
http://postimage.org/image/kfgfbd0k/ -
Augmum, I have take a picture of my spare glass board for you. Not sure if the packing has changed since I bought mine, but I definitely saw something like my picture. Maybe ask your husband to tell him specifically that someone saw it there at $9.90 on Monday.
ok.....i'll save this pic for him to see...thks.
already told that man, is $9.90, he seems no idea at all.
btw, is this also made of glass or plastic (look like plastic to me)
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.