Club Breadmakers
hmm so want some KP's huh ok can 1st person to guess correctly will get 100 KSP from me :celebrate: I will not tell the answer now will tell tomorrow morning can?qms:
[quote=\"LKVM\"]Ok, all my dear bread kakis... I have good news to share!!!!! I finally bought my bread machine.. will tell you the brand later.. let me keep it a secret for sometime... lets see if anyone can guess
Any KPs for correct guess? :evil:
[/quote]This thread moves so fast that I gave up trying to follow it.
But happened to come in today and saw this!!
So putting in my wild guess....Morphy Richards...LKVM's original interest!
BigDevil:
Huh, so we have yet another secret lurker admiring our breads from afar!This thread moves so fast that I gave up trying to follow it.
Morphy Richards, her original interest? :? Is there anything that we do not know? :evil: -
PAGING qms! Quick come online and, only then will our LKVM satisfy our curiosity! :?: help us quick, we are all dying of curiosity! :?:
I am waiting for my dear qms to make a guess la since she started
Stop being so :evil: can or not? :heresmyfish:25hourmaid:
She's back! She's back!
Or just tell us where you bought the machine from and how much you paid for it! :evil:
:evil: :evil: -
:evil: :evil:[/quote]Sigh, I give up!
Stop being so :evil: can or not? :heresmyfish:25hourmaid:
[quote=\"LKVM\"]
:evil: :evil:
Nice words also cannot get her to reveal, :heresmyfish: also cannot!
Morphy Richards, her original interest? :? Is there anything that we do not know? :evil:
You don't remember http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?p=330272#330272meh??
I just saw qms online :shock:
Really? :rubhands: Must go an intercept her and make her come his way! :rubhands: -
Yeah...I show up when there's KPs to be had! :lol:
BigD u too :faint: :evil: :evil:BigDevil:
This thread moves so fast that I gave up trying to follow it.
BigDevil:
My goodness, :salute:! Trust you to find that amidst all these 200+ pages! :salute:25hourmaid:
Morphy Richards, her original interest? :? Is there anything that we do not know? :evil:
You don't remember http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?p=330272#330272meh??
I must have missed that post at some point or other since this thread has been moving super fast!
the loaf does look like the morphy richards.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.