Club Breadmakers

5.5k Posts 151 Posters 1.7m Views 1 Watching
      Happy Mama

Oh yes, and... my relatives want me to bake bread for CNY gathering... Gosh! :!: :!: including my aunt's granddaughter's birthday. I asked my aunt \"do you intend to use it as a birthday cake?\".... :!:

She'd better not coz my baking's so inconsistent!! :rotflmao: :rotflmao:

peterch

Maybe one day the KSP bread kakis would have a joint venture bakery shop πŸ˜„ Word spread so fast as this thread jump so high πŸ˜„

Happy Mama

[quote=\"LKVM\"]
          Yes ofcuz u bake very nicely :celebrate:

Heehee... thanks... but I think it's only the Cranberry Loaf πŸ˜‰

But it looked too nice :drool:[/quote]Thank you LKVM πŸ˜‰

Happy Mama

Oh yes, and... my relatives want me to bake bread for CNY gathering... Gosh! :!: :!: including my aunt's granddaughter's birthday. I asked my aunt \"do you intend to use it as a birthday cake?\".... :!:

She'd better not coz my baking's so inconsistent!! :rotflmao: :rotflmao:

There is still some time before CNY so can practice daily :evil:

Actually there are lots of people in the queue waiting to try my cranberry loaf, including my sista's colleagues. Haha! This is so funny! I never expected I am able to bake bread so easily with this machine.

In the past, I tried baking sweet sausage and tuna buns, the texture was never so fluffy... and it was way too troublesome to rest the dough and still got to cover with clean wrap and watch it slowly \"grow\"... This machine works wonders! :celebrate:

BigDevil

BigDevil:

You don't remember http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?p=330272#330272meh?? πŸ˜‰

My goodness, :salute:! Trust you to find that amidst all these 200+ pages! :salute:

I must have missed that post at some point or other since this thread has been moving super fast! πŸ˜‰

Wah lieu BigD,

You are one super 'mata' man :udaman:
              Aiyo :oops: ...having a good memory helps.

Besides that post was near the beginning and at a time this thread was still in its infancy, so still crawling and not running at full speed like it is now. πŸ˜‰

Happy Mama

Actually there are lots of people in the queue waiting to try my cranberry loaf, including my sista's colleagues. Haha! This is so funny! I never expected I am able to bake bread so easily with this machine.

In the past, I tried sweet sausage and tuna buns, the texture was never so fluffy... and it was way to troublesome to rest the dough and still got to cover with clean wrap and watch it slowly \"grow\"... This machine works wonders! :celebrate:

Yes yesterday night even though very sleepy will go in once in while to check n c wats happening.. when the dough was growing was wondering how long will it take πŸ˜‰

:celebrate: :celebrate:

BigDevil

U were kinda my hope when u appeared cause I have seen u choosing/saying which can be out of the world but too bad u didnt 😞

I googled \"Bluesky\" after reading this thread, and found an old classified ad from a lady selling her used Bluesky.
                  I emailed her last week to check whether it is still available, and she replied that she sold it recently. So the thought of perhaps YOU were the buyer crossed my mind for a moment, but decided it couldn't be. 😒 :moneyflies:

BigDevil

hmm interesting now I wondering why do u wanna buy the breadmaker.... to bake breads πŸ˜‰

But i just got yesterday so cannot be her lah also mine is absolutely new and totally untouched.. all the packings were opened by me :love: :love:
                    Lucky you! And it's a well tested model too! 😎

This thread makes me want to buy one and try too, but really have no faith whether I can keep up the enthusiasm.

So dun wan to spend close to $300 on a Z and end up having it sitting in storage. So now contemplating to get some China brand which is only RMB350, or SGD70....about the price of Bluesky. πŸ˜‰

Even if it ends up in permanent storage, it doesn't hurt so much. :roll:

• qmsQ Offline
                      qms

BigDevil:
                      This thread makes me want to buy one and try too, but really have no faith whether I can keep up the enthusiasm.

:!: You too?

Is Mrs BigD curious why you want to get one? :scratchhead:

tisha

Okay, now that the truth has been revealed, time for me to go to Funan since the sky is clear too! :celebrate: Anybody wants to meet me there for a cup of kopi at Ya Kun or Qi Ji for Popiah? :lol:

Chat later if I have time! :imanisland:
                        maid,

If only you had said \"Give me a blue sky, I want to go to funan\" !!!

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 242 / 546