Club Breadmakers
BigDevil:
OMG.... U so serious about bread maker too??? :!:LKVM:
U were kinda my hope when u appeared cause I have seen u choosing/saying which can be out of the world but too bad u didnt

I googled \"Bluesky\" after reading this thread, and found an old classified ad from a lady selling her used Bluesky.
I emailed her last week to check whether it is still available, and she replied that she sold it recently. So the thought of perhaps YOU were the buyer crossed my mind for a moment, but decided it couldn't be.
:moneyflies: -
OMG.... U so serious about bread maker too??? :!:[/quote]Actually...I'm asking on your behalf since you seemed to miss your Bluesky so much. :oops:BigDevil:
[quote=\"LKVM\"]U were kinda my hope when u appeared cause I have seen u choosing/saying which can be out of the world but too bad u didnt

I googled \"Bluesky\" after reading this thread, and found an old classified ad from a lady selling her used Bluesky.
I emailed her last week to check whether it is still available, and she replied that she sold it recently. So the thought of perhaps YOU were the buyer crossed my mind for a moment, but decided it couldn't be.
BigDevil:
Actually...I'm asking on your behalf since you seemed to miss your Bluesky so much. :oops:[/quote]Awwwwww....that is so characteristically sweet of you!!!!!! I got the mini now and my latest bake looks really the way i like it so I am starting to get used to this mini... But bluesky is still my first love cos it was much easier to use... If you find another, get for yr wifey, she will love her toy! Guanranteed!!!
OMG.... U so serious about bread maker too??? :!:ksi:
[quote=\"BigDevil\"]
BigDevil:
I trying to help mah .... in a persuasive way
I saw the S brand at Best Denki. Yes it's friendlier to the wallet, but it's also much bigger! We live in humble HDB, so can only afford to get a skinny white elephant, not a big fat one. :lol:
Ya lah, ultimately, agree that z is space saving :celebrate: -
Awwwwww....that is so characteristically sweet of you!!!!!! I got the mini now and my latest bake looks really the way i like it so I am starting to get used to this mini... But bluesky is still my first love cos it was much easier to use... If you find another, get for yr wifey, she will love her toy! Guanranteed!!!
Had the second hand Bluesky been available and you didn't want it, I probably would have bought it for Mrs BigD.
Yes, I know you meant well.
I trying to help mah .... in a persuasive wayBigDevil:
I saw the S brand at Best Denki. Yes it's friendlier to the wallet, but it's also much bigger! We live in humble HDB, so can only afford to get a skinny white elephant, not a big fat one. :lol:
Ya lah, ultimately, agree that z is space saving :celebrate:
:thankyou: :celebrate: -
BigDevil:
Yes me too. When I was looking at buying the Z machine, I took a look at the other brands and they looked quite big. My kitchen not big enough so figured better get something small.
I saw the S brand at Best Denki. Yes it's friendlier to the wallet, but it's also much bigger! We live in humble HDB, so can only afford to get a skinny white elephant, not a big fat one. :lol:autumnbronze:
BigD,
This msg is for wifey ...
Just buy the S brand lah ... its cheaper. China one the qlty may not turn out good, then you will lose your interest even faster.
My DH and DS like the fresh bread very much. And its really hassle-free.
Think of all the various sorts of fresh bread you and your family can devour :drool: :drool: I'm sure you've seen all the shi fus' pix here

Yah! I also thought if it was bluesky you or maid would have recognized it.jtoh:
Bluesky!! No wonder no one could guess. I didn't think anyone would have the lobang to secure a discontinued brand.

This woman machiam strike toto like that... Discontinued brand also can get to her!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: -
Yah! I also thought if it was bluesky you or maid would have recognized it.
Ya, but you forgot that I hardly bake a loaf with my Bluesky and plus, who would have guessed that a Bluesky is still sitting pretty in someone's storeroom!
Ya lor!! Talk about lobangs!!jtoh:
Yah! I also thought if it was bluesky you or maid would have recognized it.
Ya, but you forgot that I hardly bake a loaf with my Bluesky and plus, who would have guessed that a Bluesky is still sitting pretty in someone's storeroom!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.