Club Breadmakers
I cannot give more than 488 KPs, otherwise other parents who cannot afford to buy those expensive Z toys you bread kakis have will call me elitist leh... never give them chance to win :scared:[/quote] :idea: Then all the more should consider putting it up for auction lah Chief
I think Chief pulling ur leg lah. Think the loot will be 488 ksp.schweppes:
[quote=\"Happy Mama\"]
:!: for the 488 from Chief or the...... 888......?
Deadline is whoever is first to submit evidence for the court lor... where got deadline? You all competiting against each other mah.Chief, is there a deadline :?
Must have time to experiment leh .... b4 'displaying' the final product :lol: :lol: -
schweppes:
[quote=\"ChiefKiasu\"]Let the spirit of experimentation begin!
cham lah... how to turn down a challenge liddat!!
and i am supposed to make cranberry bread tomorrow.

Chief, is there a deadline :?
Must have time to experiment leh .... b4 'displaying' the final product :lol: :lol:[/quote]ya must set deadline and must take into consideration tomorrow is CNY eve and we will be busy for the the next few days. Also, no time to buy ingredients since shops will be closed or running low on supplies
I think we both know who you are talking about
What makes you so sure the winner may not be from S or B brand? Who knows, maybe the winner may even be doing it manually? Hahahhaaha!!! :rotflmao:
:lol: :lol: -
ya man.... i love the jade green bun....oops...sorry, i meant jade green bread....[/quote]Illuminated one, you mean? :rotflmao: :rotflmao:Happy Mama:
[quote=\"autumnbronze\"]Waaaaah, another breadmaker kaki joining us??? :lol: :lol:
Yes, php is very keen on this bread thread. He says he's been lurking since Day 1.
Right, php? 
Hello php! So have you decided to buy a breadmaker yet?
Don't worry about the taste, Chief can't taste it...as long as your bread has colours will do...right?php:
[quote=\"schweppes\"]
Good idea to pandan leaves juice for green
... eh but for red... Beetroot :!:
Wonder how the bread will taste like - pandan and beetroot!! :shock:

[/quote]but my place already has too many white elephants lei....
Shhhhhh.... wait kena :heresmyfish: :spank:
I think we both know who you are talking aboutHappy Mama:
What makes you so sure the winner may not be from S or B brand? Who knows, maybe the winner may even be doing it manually? Hahahhaaha!!! :rotflmao:
:lol: :lol: -
Illuminated one, you mean? :rotflmao: :rotflmao:[/quote]Tsk tsk .... naughty lah both of you :lol: :lol:
ya man.... i love the jade green bun....oops...sorry, i meant jade green bread....php:
[quote=\"Happy Mama\"]
Yes, php is very keen on this bread thread. He says he's been lurking since Day 1.
Right, php? 
Shhhhhh.... wait kena :heresmyfish: :spank:[/quote]Ya hor ....
I think we both know who you are talking aboutautumnbronze:
[quote=\"Happy Mama\"]
:lol: :lol:
Since already got so many, you can easily do with another one more white elephant! Somemore this elephant is SO CUTE!!! :lol: :lol:Happy Mama:
Hello php! So have you decided to buy a breadmaker yet?

but my place already has too many white elephants lei....
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.