Club Breadmakers
which is the time it takes to bake she is amazing :celebrate:[/quote]She's just amazing... and yet she wants to :heresmyfish: :spank: us whenever we call her expert of shifu... hahaha!! :rotflmao:jtoh:
[quote=\"LKVM\"]huh there was some challenge in the night and our shifu oredi won too :shock: :shock: must go back the pages :stupid:
Yep. Challenge issued at midnight. Maid baked it successfully at 4am!!! -
Thanks Chief..... It taste nice, strong pandan smell.
But it looks great. Yes, I'm sure my martian friends would all agree. Wait... that's pandan bread, not pandan cake?peterch:
As I had predicted. It's too much water. :stupid:
http://postimage.org/image/xkl3s2jo/
http://postimage.org/image/31nenmrno/
Got to make again tomorrow.... :nailbite:
Kekeke... just pulling your leg peterch... how did it taste? -
Wow, peterch, what an honour! :celebrate: Chief came a-calling here!

Yes, it's our honour.....all the bread kakis
twinklejoy:
Supposed a kaya pandan bread
hey peterch it looks good and yummy to me wor :drool:peterch:
As I had predicted. It's too much water. :stupid:
http://postimage.org/image/xkl3s2jo/
http://postimage.org/image/31nenmrno/
Got to make again tomorrow.... :nailbite:
was it a pandan chiffon cake :?
Beautifully knead, rolled and baked..... :celebrate:
:peekaboo: Your Honour, this humble maid here would like to submit her humble loaf as evidence to the Court for consideration. It may not look like what you used to have when you were a kid, but at least the swirls are thereChiefKiasu:
Deadline is whoever is first to submit evidence for the court lor... where got deadline? You all competiting against each other mah.
and it definitely tastes like bread and not some colourful cake.
And no, it was not made with the expensive Z toy! :evil:
My fellow Bread Kakis here can testify that the loaf indeed came from the maid's kitchen and not from some kaya store downstairs, but then again, which kaya store is still open at such an un-Godly hour? :? The blue glass chopping board is a distinguished trademark of bakes from the maid's kitchen!
The maid was supposed to have been in dreamland as thereโs a long day ahead for her tomorrow, emm, I mean later today, being CNY Eve, but when she โheardโ that thereโs an offer of 488KPs to be awarded, she went on a baking overdrive and produced the following loaf using her broken down B machine to knead and to proof and baked it in her humble oven. Hope it is acceptable to your Honour. :please:
Being so late at night, or rather so early in the morning, there was no way that she could step out of her house to get the natural ingredients which her fellow Bread Kakis were talking about, so she used the tried and tested colouring she has at home. Hope itโs acceptable for your Honourโs consideration.
She figured that as long as the bread is edible, adding a bit of colouring once in a while will not cause any adverse harmful effects, so hereโs her colourful swirl loaf for which she hopes to earn 488KPs to buy groceries to celebrate the CNY.
:please: :please:
Wishing one and all a Happy, Prosperous and Healthy Year of the Rabbit.
PS : I wonโt be able to log in today as I will be at my mumโs house the whole of today, decorating the place like I usually do. There is no internet access there. Will check this thread again after the celebrations.
http://postimage.org/image/36hk9zfr8/
http://postimage.org/image/36hvuqv7o/
http://postimage.org/image/36i7fiao4/
http://postimage.org/image/36ir9yglg/
http://postimage.org/image/36jcrxz0k/ -
Chief issued second award. 288 ks points. So can still submit.Happy Mama:
:lol: :lol: :lol: That's nice too, LKVM! Are you officially submitting this to Chief now?

Chief oredi gave her award lah
Ya lor :evil: :evil:
Maid, huh?? :whut: Were we talking about you? Autumnbronze, no names were mentioned hor? :rotflmao: :rotflmao: Hahahhaa!!!! -
Blobbi:
You mean this thread came here and ballooned to 344 pages? Super yeast!
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
Is it never saw but also Chief wanted green, yellow, red color one
Chief issued second award. 288 ks points. So can still submit.jtoh:
[quote=\"LKVM\"]
Chief oredi gave her award lah

[/quote]Shhhh.... photoshop! But don't tell anyone.
Woo hoooo :rahrah: :congrats: :rahrah: 25hourmaid
:dancing: :boogie: :imcool:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.