Club Breadmakers
OK, I have succumbed. No time to go downtown to buy. Just went online and bought the breadmaker. Think they delivering this weekend.
hehe......u finally succumbed to the breadmachine.
:celebrate: :hi5: Yes, get you cute Z and join in the fun!

i will one day when my hub refuses to go out to buy bread for us.
or wait for our boss to sponsor one. :idea: -
oh....we love those cherries, the more the merrier :love:
Maid, I love the multi-coloured flies... but are they sweet? Do they taste just like raisins and cranberries OR like those preserved cherries we find on birthday cakes? I don't like those cherries on birthday cakes because I find it too sweet.25hourmaid:
u mean the dried cranberries or the canned one??No they are not overly sweet. Goes very well with the bread. I seldom use cranberries in my bakes, find them too sour for bakes.
i tried once the canned cranberries, yes, they are sour,
i recook it and add sugar to it. -
What to do, the temptation is simply too great. And I simply dying for a new toy.Funz:
OK, I have succumbed. No time to go downtown to buy. Just went online and bought the breadmaker. Think they delivering this weekend.
hehe......u finally succumbed to the breadmachine.
On my list of toys there is still a conventional 2 tray oven that I am KIVing.
My helper pulling her hair out. Haha. She telling me. Mam no place oredi lah in the kitchen. haha. But hor, she also having fun with all the gadgets.
Welcome to the club! -
i will one day when my hub refuses to go out to buy bread for us.
Haha, that day will never come. Breads are so easily available, your husband has no excuse!
Who knows? If we are lucky enough! Maybeor wait for our boss to sponsor one. :idea:
lor! Think next auction is coming soon right? :evil: You stand a very good chance because LKVM, our reining Paris Hilton at the moment is not interested in the breadmachine!
You talking to me or Happy Mama? I used the dried ones for my bakes and find them too sour to my liking.u mean the dried cranberries or the canned one??
i recook it and add sugar to it. -
:congrats: so what brand did you buy? S or Z? -
:? how come all of you find cranberries so sour? something wrong with my family's tastebuds? hmmmm, why don't you all try phoon huat's cranberries. i think they are delicious.
You talking to me or Happy Mama? I used the dried ones for my bakes and find them too sour to my liking.Augmum:
u mean the dried cranberries or the canned one??
i recook it and add sugar to it.
:? how come all of you find cranberries so sour? something wrong with my family's tastebuds? hmmmm, why don't you all try phoon huat's cranberries. i think they are delicious.

PH's? Never tried before. Bought mine from Cold Storage, but I don't think I want to attempt cranberries in my bakes again, it has been 'blacklisted' by my men!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.