Club Breadmakers
I bought from Cold Storage too, but it was very nice... maybe my family likes cranberries for it's health benefits... though DH still prefers raisin loaf to cranberry loaf.
My husband too. The more 'black flies' the merrier!
Maybe your girl is like you, likes cranberries.
Ya, I cannot understand what is so nice about raisins as I totally dislike raisins.My husband too. The more 'black flies' the merrier!

Maybe your girl is like you, likes cranberries.
Waaaaaaaaaaaah
I missed soooooo many pages. Need to catch up alot liao :shock: -
:imanisland: autumnbronze... welcome back!Waaaaaaaaaaaah
I missed soooooo many pages. Need to catch up alot liao :shock: -
Ya, I cannot understand what is so nice about raisins as I totally dislike raisins.

Haha, I grew up on raisins!

What to do, the temptation is simply too great. And I simply dying for a new toy. On my list of toys there is still a conventional 2 tray oven that I am KIVing.Augmum:
[quote=\"Funz\"]OK, I have succumbed. No time to go downtown to buy. Just went online and bought the breadmaker. Think they delivering this weekend.
hehe......u finally succumbed to the breadmachine.
My helper pulling her hair out. Haha. She telling me. Mam no place oredi lah in the kitchen. haha. But hor, she also having fun with all the gadgets.
[/quote]dying for a new toy ?? :lol:
no worry over ksp forum here, every now and then , there'll be new toy being recommended
wonder what will be next ??
Oh....although bread is easily available,but the big problem is that he doesn't eat bread . :stupid:Augmum:
i will one day when my hub refuses to go out to buy bread for us.
Haha, that day will never come. Breads are so easily available, your husband has no excuse!
ya lorr, tell our boss, breadmachine is so much cheaper than ipad
Who knows? If we are lucky enough! MaybeAugmum:
or wait for our boss to sponsor one. :idea:
lor! Think next auction is coming soon right? :evil: You stand a very good chance because LKVM, our reining Paris Hilton at the moment is not interested in the breadmachine! 
but dun think i stand a chance, unless somebody give me some of his/her kps
besides the BIG paris hilton, there are still smaller paris hilton ard
talking to u lah, we both also find cranberries kinda of sour , right??
You talking to me or Happy Mama? I used the dried ones for my bakes and find them too sour to my liking.Augmum:
u mean the dried cranberries or the canned one??
i tried once the canned cranberries, yes, they are sour,
i recook it and add sugar to it. -
happy mama, u mean the dried or canned ones fr phoon huat?
:? how come all of you find cranberries so sour? something wrong with my family's tastebuds? hmmmm, why don't you all try phoon huat's cranberries. i think they are delicious.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.