Happy Mama Reporting!!!!
:rotflmao: I was like you since 8am till probably ard 3.45pm
...Now, a bit more relaxed lioa :dancing: :dancing:
:lol: I know how you feel, but at least you've achieved it, so can heave a sigh of relief.
I try my best ok? Happy Mama's getting old, so stamina depleting.no lah, Champ say she got alot of ' mata ' walking ard her but she still make it without any summon...
so Happy Mama sure can one also right?
:laugh:
no lah, Champ say she got alot of ' mata ' walking ard her but she still make it without any summon...
Yea, Yea, not only \"mata\" but a lot of \"pests\" keep coming :rant: :nunchuk:
Now, guess it is about 35 minutes to end of the day - suddenly all disappear to nowhere :? :?
Btw, :offtopic: - what do I do next? Must go claim my kiasupoints from Chief? Then how to do about the auction on Monday? Aiyoh, I think I the most blur blur person here lioa... :imsorry: :imsorry: -
at least i give u till 2359hrs. qms gave me only 15 mins...

:yikes: Qms gave you 15 mins? :nailbite: :nailbite: -
ok lah, Happy Mama... donch want to stress u up lah, all the while js joking with u only... do ur best...js jia you :snuggles:
I try my best ok? Happy Mama's getting old, so stamina depleting.poppy15:
no lah, Champ say she got alot of ' mata ' walking ard her but she still make it without any summon...
:laugh: -
she's somewhere out there.... cos i ask her go & prepare her thank you speech... she lazy... :lol:
Thank you speech? :? -
ya, think was my last 8 posts.... was at 255pm when i js came back from lunch & saw her deadline for 3pmpoppy15:
at least i give u till 2359hrs. qms gave me only 15 mins...

:yikes: Qms gave you 15 mins? :nailbite: :nailbite:
so i say cannot, then she set it further 15 mins... i was like
:shock:
her thank you speech for her CSA lor :lol:poppy15:
she's somewhere out there.... cos i ask her go & prepare her thank you speech... she lazy... :lol:
Thank you speech? :? -
Chief will automatically credit you the points. I'll keep a lookout for you and in case he misses your name, I'll remind him.Yea, Yea, not only \"mata\" but a lot of \"pests\" keep coming :rant: :nunchuk:
Now, guess it is about 35 minutes to end of the day - suddenly all disappear to nowhere :? :?
Btw, :offtopic: - what do I do next? Must go claim my kiasupoints from Chief? Then how to do about the auction on Monday? Aiyoh, I think I the most blur blur person here lioa... :imsorry: :imsorry:
I'm still learning about the auction as I have only gone through one and this coming Monday's auction will be my second. You may want to read the the link below. I attached the last auction link so that you can see how we bidded or rather how the pros bid. Page 1 shows instructions while the bid starts somewhere around page 8...
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=33&t=22219 -
ok lah, Happy Mama... donch want to stress u up lah, all the while js joking with u only... do ur best...js jia you :snuggles:
:lol: :lol: :lol: yes I know.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.