Happy Mama Reporting!!!!
Brenda10:
Wow. Happy Mama, 70 more to go lah! :rahrah:
Thanks for cheering me on, Brenda10. :hugs: -
:lol: :lol: After writing 5 speeches, I'm at a loss for words now.Who isn't? :evil: One Oscar takes up lesser space as compared to 5 medals now.
You better go and get your Oscar speech ready! My Oscar speech co-incided with my 1st Anniversary at KSP. :dancing:
WCW, all 3 Oscars are lovely. :love:
Enjoy your \"wind\"... But don't overdose hor. Too much wind is no good. Causes flatulence. :laugh: :laugh:ok lah, happy mama u have to llls on ur own or with the others here le... i need to go \"eat wind\" with DS and DH
cya -
:lol: :lol: After writing 5 speeches, I'm at a loss for words now.

You forgot this emoticon :stompfeet: They seem to go together leh! :lol:
Haha, you have run out of ideas after 5 speeches, then what about me? I have written 10, but I think my Oscar speech was the most special, so maybe you must start cracking now to make sure your Oscar speech is a special one? :? -
Hello magic genie!!! :dancing::peekaboo: u looking for me..
no wonder i keep sneezing...
wcw, i nvr say write like mine hor... u bad bad... :heresmyfish:
Happy Mama, donch believe her.... :laugh:
You and WCW are really such darlings.
:love:
Poppy, you jiayou ok? When you reach your 6000th post, we'll award you with the green Oscar ok? :laugh:haha...this one is cute...
6000th post to get this fellow instead... :laugh: -
haha! People always thank everybody when they get their awards, so that's why the computer. :laugh::scratchhead: y wld i want to thank my computer for?
oh... for not hanging on me... :laugh: -
Haha, without the computer, how to be LLLS here? :laugh:
haha! People always thank everybody when they get their awards, so that's why the computer. :laugh:poppy15:
:scratchhead: y wld i want to thank my computer for?
oh... for not hanging on me... :laugh: -
:yikes: :faint: :laugh:
Poppy, you jiayou ok? When you reach your 6000th post, we'll award you with the green Oscar ok? :laugh:poppy15:
haha...this one is cute...
6000th post to get this fellow instead... :laugh:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.