Happy Mama Reporting!!!!
Hey, hello, copyright okay! :heresmyfish:Learning this fast from Maid... Augmum, this is for you... :heresmyfish:
Oops, sorry Maid, is this copyrighted? Ok then, Augmum, for you then :pokeeye: :spank:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
:lol: :lol: :lol:
Hey, hello, copyright okay! :heresmyfish:Happy Mama:
Learning this fast from Maid... Augmum, this is for you... :heresmyfish:
Oops, sorry Maid, is this copyrighted? Ok then, Augmum, for you then :pokeeye: :spank:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
Happy Mama, this is maid's copyright, too.
Jialat, what's left for me then?Happy Mama:
Happy Mama, this is maid's copyright, too.
Jialat, what's left for me then?

Then go and find one that suits you lor!
tankee uses :whut: :itwasntme: :imanangel:
Maid uses :heresmyfish: :spank: -
Maid, I just noticed your :spank: You are one fierce maid leh. Spank until backside red.Happy Mama:
Jialat, what's left for me then?

Then go and find one that suits you lor!
tankee uses :whut: :itwasntme: :imanangel:
Maid uses :heresmyfish: :spank: -
Maid, I just noticed your :spank: You are one fierce maid leh. Spank until backside red.
You mean now that you know what this Maid here is capable of?
Not too late!
:siam: :siam: :faint: :faint: :siam: :udawoman:jtoh:
Maid, I just noticed your :spank: You are one fierce maid leh. Spank until backside red.
You mean now that you know what this Maid here is capable of?
Not too late! 
:siam: :siam: :faint: :faint: :siam: :udawoman:
Ya, smart people better :siam: far far away and don't step on the tail of this very fierce Maid! :lol: -
But tankee didn't copyright his :whut: :itwasntme: :imanangel: . Hence, you are in no danger of copyright infringement if you use these.tankee uses :whut: :itwasntme: :imanangel:
Maid uses :heresmyfish: :spank:
Maybe you can use :imconstipated: ? Too much :spank: :pokeeye: by maid will result in this, right?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.