Happy Mama Reporting!!!!
The way you describe it, seems like it's quite similar to dried mangoes. :drool:
Yes, taste very nice, a bit sweet and a bit sour but yet not as in completely dry, still retains a bit of moistue and that's why it is so nice! I am :drool: as I type this!Augmum:
got dried papayas ?? i also never see b4
so taste sweet or sour ??
Great minds think alike! :celebrate:
Hey, it's 30+ more, ε ζ²Ή! :rahrah: -
Thinking of where to go for dinner tonight, but the sky does not look very happy today

think u have no off day today, the sky still looks dark. -
The way you describe it, seems like it's quite similar to dried mangoes. :drool:
Yes, a bit like 7D Mangoes! :drool: -
Oh so you have seen dried jackfruits? At NTUC? Ok I will go check it out at my side next week.for dried jackfruit, i have seen it quite often, even in ntuc and in JB, every tidbits stalls also sells.
but for dried kiwi, i dun see it in singapore.
ok...when u think of it , let me know
think u have no off day today, the sky still looks dark.
No lah, will still get my off day!
At most tak pau from coffee shop downstairs lor, not much variety, but it's our last resort for days like this!
oh...u also have seen it b4, jasons supermart, where ??
I have seen dried kiwis before, but just cannot remember where. Maybe if you try places like Jasons you may find it.Augmum:
btw, any of u know where to buy dried kiwi.....
i had tasted it in one of the hotel's buffet, very nice, sweet not sour at all.
wonder do they \"make \" themselves or buy off the shelf. -
:drool: :drool: :drool:Happy Mama:
Yes, a bit like 7D Mangoes! :drool: -
Oh so you have seen dried jackfruits? At NTUC? Ok I will go check it out at my side next week.
I checked out the NTUC @ NEX on Friday afternoon, but no luck! -
Oh so you have seen dried jackfruits? At NTUC? Ok I will go check it out at my side next week.
provided my memory din fail me....maybe that was in JB ..haha
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.