Happy Mama Reporting!!!!
:drool: :drool: :drool:Happy Mama:
The way you describe it, seems like it's quite similar to dried mangoes. :drool:
Yes, a bit like 7D Mangoes! :drool: -
Oh so you have seen dried jackfruits? At NTUC? Ok I will go check it out at my side next week.
I checked out the NTUC @ NEX on Friday afternoon, but no luck! -
Oh so you have seen dried jackfruits? At NTUC? Ok I will go check it out at my side next week.
provided my memory din fail me....maybe that was in JB ..haha -
oic.Augmum:
think u have no off day today, the sky still looks dark.
No lah, will still get my off day!
At most tak pau from coffee shop downstairs lor, not much variety, but it's our last resort for days like this! -
No problem, will keep a lookout for you, but I think between the jackfruit and the kiwi, can say we have better luck with jackfruit.for dried jackfruit, i have seen it quite often, even in ntuc and in JB, every tidbits stalls also sells.
but for dried kiwi, i dun see it in singapore.
ok...when u think of it , let me know
And oops, I cannot see anything outside now, Grandpa Sky is REALLY upset and pouring lots of water down from up there!
ya, that's rite, i suspect the hotel \"imported\" themselvesNo problem, will keep a lookout for you, but I think between the jackfruit and the kiwi, can say we have better luck with jackfruit.
And oops, I cannot see anything outside now, Grandpa Sky is REALLY upset and pouring lots of water down from up there!
Since we are talking about dried fruits, have any of you tried dried cherry tomato? That one is also very yummy! :drool:
that day, i wanted to buy the \"preserved mixed fruits\" from PH, but tehy ran out of it,
so i bot individual types to mix myself.
it was then , i realise that the red-colored mixed fruits are not chopped cherries, but PAPAYAS.....quite a surprise. :roll: -
Since we are talking about dried fruits, have any of you tried dried cherry tomato? That one is also very yummy! :drool:
This is something new. But the fresh cherry tomatoes are yummy! -
NO, where have u bot it from ?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.