I went onto SHHK website but couldn't find any info bout how to become a member of theirs. Anybody knows any information? :oops:
Blunder me, I've found it :oops: SO ex! -
chic_savvy:
If for under $600 you can \"buy\" a place in Phase 2B, it's considered very cheap lah. The only problem is whether they will issue you the certificate when the time comes in July 2010. There is no guarantee, and it is entirely dependent o supply and demand.I went onto SHHK website but couldn't find any info bout how to become a member of theirs. Anybody knows any information? :oops:
Blunder me, I've found it :oops: SO ex!
Are you a Catholic? If you are, see if CHIJ OLN can accept your Baptism certificate. -
I understand from a friend that need to join Hokkien Huay Kuan for 2 years before they issue letter for Phase 2B. Not sure if that is true but this friendβs kid ended up with letter and got into Ai Tong. Hope this info helps.
Extremely Kiasu! Nah lah.. It's really like \"buying\" a place and seriously it just didn't seem morally right for me lol.
If for under $600 you can \"buy\" a place in Phase 2B, it's considered very cheap lah. The only problem is whether they will issue you the certificate when the time comes in July 2010. There is no guarantee, and it is entirely dependent o supply and demand.chic_savvy:
I went onto SHHK website but couldn't find any info bout how to become a member of theirs. Anybody knows any information? :oops:
Blunder me, I've found it :oops: SO ex!
Are you a Catholic? If you are, see if CHIJ OLN can accept your Baptism certificate.
Sigh.. the things that parents do for their kids...
I'm a free thinker but then again, if it's just to achieve material stuffs and had to get yourself to believe in something you don't feel with your heart, I think it's totally pointless. Though I appreciate biblical teachings.
Nevertheless, I've always got my last (but troublesome) resort, is to send her to my former school
Otherwise there's always Anchor Green Primary 
So let's see how it goes
Thanks for the kind advice
chic_savvy:
What is SHHK website ?I went onto SHHK website but couldn't find any info bout how to become a member of theirs. Anybody knows any information? :oops:
Wow, VitoRelax, you brown belt already, huh? Congrats!
What is SHHK website ?chic_savvy:
Wow, VitoRelax, you brown belt already, huh? Congrats!
Aiyah, what is there to congratulate ?
Brown belt only means me talk rubbish a lot lah. Hahaha
But after tomoro, school starts liao, cannot be in here so frequent already lah ... -
Haha, then don't talk so much 'rubbish' after tomorrow! :siam: Okay, this is supposed to be a topic about P1, we better don't OT here!

Ok ok my mouth are now sealed & zipped !!
But what is SHHK website ? -
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.