Post GE 2011 Discussion
verykiasu2010, \"con-sultants\" :rotflmao:
Another talk show from Taiwan - talking about Singapore & LKY. It is a 7 part, below is part 3:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uiEwveNRqCU
If you are interested to watch all, here is the search subject:
新闻挖挖哇 李光耀传奇 1 7 20110519 MM lee kuan yew
for subsequent parts, just change the number '1' in the above search subject to '2', 3', and so on. -
... Why passing over the town council takes so long har? Whatever happened to 'efficiency'? Even ministers already changed office liao.. :slapshead:
handing over town council big job leh, you think so easy meh?
some even got Lemon Brudders account, remember? Aljunied dunno got or not leh. :lol: -
wapobs:
:shock: ya hor!concern2:
... Why passing over the town council takes so long har? Whatever happened to 'efficiency'? Even ministers already changed office liao.. :slapshead:
handing over town council big job leh, you think so easy meh?
some even got Lemon Brudders account, remember? Aljunied dunno got or not leh. :lol: -
Hi Hi,
My own wild guess of the new minister’s pay should be between SGD500K to SGD800K per annum.
Anybody game to poll? -
DesertWind:
Oh, you mean within a range of 'peanuts'? :skeptical: Fat chance..Hi Hi,
My own wild guess of the new minister's pay should be between SGD500K to SGD800K per annum.
Anybody game to poll? -
DesertWind:
so low, lidat my son don't want be prime minister liao.Hi Hi,
My own wild guess of the new minister's pay should be between SGD500K to SGD800K per annum.
Anybody game to poll? -
a token sum of S$1 if really serious about serving the nation
Oh, you mean within a range of 'peanuts'? :skeptical: Fat chance..DesertWind:
Hi Hi,
Anybody game to poll?
wapobs:
so low, lidat my son don't want be prime minister liao.DesertWind:
Hi Hi,
Anybody game to poll? -
Someone commented in yahoo that pension scheme should be scraped, I can't agree more. Why, cpf is meant to act as pension isn't it? So why should minsters be any different? Sharks, why we only wake up now har? :frustrated: I think we are the ones who have been slapped first. No more sleeping passengers!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.