Post GE 2011 Discussion
With SA1 going this week, I am going to sleep .. really really sleep in this weekend. :lol:
me too i was dead by 10 yestTrapwithin:
I just came into office ... and saw this .....
Busy for the last 2 weeks, yesterday I slept early ... -
exactly :sad:[/quote]ok, pinky lkvm you are right....pinky:
[quote=\"verykiasu2010\"]there are so many pregnant ladies doing full time work one way or another
but how many can earn $15K a month??? -
For me just asked DS to study by himself cause mama too tired liao :oops:
too tired to coach DS but very wide eye for KSP GE 2011.... :laugh: :siam: -
Supporters of Lina Chiam at Potong Pasir Town Council to sign petition for by-election.mov
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nitobGRFWwI&feature=feedu -
liddat your DS kena short changed :evil: :evil:
For me just asked DS to study by himself cause mama too tired liao :oops: -
Shhhhh.... don't expose me ...
so you have been busy campaigning ...... wonder you are undercover WP or PAP ///Trapwithin:
I just came into office ... and saw this .....
Busy for the last 2 weeks, yesterday I slept early ...

No lah .. you scare the parents here liao ...
I am like many parents here .. too busy with kids and not with politics.
Until someone shouted .. vote for the future .. vote for change ..
then I have to start doing research . .cannot any old how Hum Tan right?
So this round .. I have lot to catch up. So I am busy chasing \"Opp Rallies\". PAP one don't need to go . manifesto also do not need to read .. the same same every election.
But his round Opp has many things to read and analysis.
jessicawongcs:
these are just lazy sleepy afternoon chit chats in between sips of coffee and tea without being political.Happy Mama:
Woohoo! Just realised the existence of this thread! :dancing: :boogie: :dancing: :boogie: I love it! :love:
:welcome: -
Tribute to Chiam See Tong
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9i411Fleg84&feature=feedlik -
what has JN got to do with GY? how are they linked :?[/quote]When JN's scandal was exposed, 1st person he called was GY. Think they are fellow church friends.
hello ..pls give some respect to GY la.... :skeptical:vlim:
[quote=\"Daddy D\"]give GY time to heal his wound bah... maybe his good friend Jack Neo can help...
I'm sure lotsa opportunities out there for him... esp those GLCs... -
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: me too.LKVM:
For me just asked DS to study by himself cause mama too tired liao :oops:
too tired to coach DS but very wide eye for KSP GE 2011.... :laugh: :siam:
Fortunately, it takes two to have a child . so my the other half concentrate on SA1 and I concentrate on GE .. BALANCE .... :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.