Post GE 2011 Discussion
jessicawongcs:
they will suddenly have lost of memory :laugh:[/quote]Just read on CSM's FB on the things they did yesterday including scouting for a void deck for future Meet the people session.MMM:
[quote=\"LKVM\"]I also dont understand why cant they use the existing resources :roll:
Precisely, the party that won should take over the existing infrastructure and not recreate. Really a waste of resources which sounds so silly. :nunchuk:
They should stop wasting tax payers' monies and do the best for Singapore. Pls listen to the people. It's only been few days and the memory should still be fresh.
Hey... I think we are all having post GE fever that's why we are still here. Never felt so strong about GE before. I was a typical politically insensitive/ bochap FTWM but this GE has changed me.
Still hasn't get out of the GE yet..... still looking forward to reading news on that. Looking out on what is Teow chew muay doing next. Is that emotional attachment as they described? :? -
I only thought about starting this thread at 22.44 hrs last nite as I saw some people were evidently trying to read / copy as much & quick as possible
but just like any late comer candidate in the recent election, last minute effort sure miss the boat one lah…next GE lor… -
hypergatak:
:faint: .... 5 years of discussion... :laugh:I am very glad that the Election Thread discussion is continued in this new thread. I hope that there could a thread to continue discussion till the next election to bring to our readers' attention any unjust/oppressive treatments by our government which are not reported in the press. This will help our readers to evaluate our government in the next election continuously throughout the 5 years and not be taken in by the last minutes apologies, goodies, promises, etc. One of such case is reported in Temasek Review today about a NSP supportor who was sacked by Jurong Town Council, the link to the report is below:
http://www.temasekreview.com/2011/05/10/nsp-supporter-sacked-from-jurong-town-council-after-being-caught-selling-nsp-merchandise-at-rallies/ -
Sorry folks... votes not enough.
GE 2011 pre-election thread embargoed till next election. Thanks for all the sharing of views of the election, everyone.
Please use this thread if you have further views on GE 2011.
Thank you.
Arrrggh,,,..I woke up at 12.25 am to find the thread closed.
Had wanted to count down from 11.55pm.
Post GE 2011 or Pre GE 2016. By 2016 the grandmasters will be great-great-great GM :lol: -
we are our very own KSP MPs... :imcool:
hypergatak:
but we need to maintain and ensure this is a non-political website, don't want to get CKS or anyone into trouble. this website is for kiasuparents of school going kids.I am very glad that the Election Thread discussion is continued in this new thread. I hope that there could a thread to continue discussion till the next election to bring to our readers' attention any unjust/oppressive treatments by our government which are not reported in the press. This will help our readers to evaluate our government in the next election continuously throughout the 5 years and not be taken in by the last minutes apologies, goodies, promises, etc. One of such case is reported in Temasek Review today about a NSP supportor who was sacked by Jurong Town Council, the link to the report is below:
http://www.temasekreview.com/2011/05/10/nsp-supporter-sacked-from-jurong-town-council-after-being-caught-selling-nsp-merchandise-at-rallies/
wormy:
may be all grandmasters all retired liao
Post GE 2011 or Pre GE 2016. By 2016 the grandmasters will be great-great-great GM :lol: -
I dun mind, we shall be the self appointed mentors until the next GE
:faint: .... 5 years of discussion... :laugh:hypergatak:
I am very glad that the Election Thread discussion is continued in this new thread. I hope that there could a thread to continue discussion till the next election to bring to our readers' attention any unjust/oppressive treatments by our government which are not reported in the press. This will help our readers to evaluate our government in the next election continuously throughout the 5 years and not be taken in by the last minutes apologies, goodies, promises, etc. One of such case is reported in Temasek Review today about a NSP supportor who was sacked by Jurong Town Council, the link to the report is below:
http://www.temasekreview.com/2011/05/10/nsp-supporter-sacked-from-jurong-town-council-after-being-caught-selling-nsp-merchandise-at-rallies/
:boogie: :boogie: :boogie: -
but we need to maintain and ensure this is a non-political website, don't want to get CKS or anyone into trouble. this website is for kiasuparents of school going kids.
Will comply. :salute: To the best of my ability to, I mean. If I cross the line, it must be my honest mistake. Please tell me so I can repent.
Am sure I will become more matured in 5 years' time. -
jessicawongcs:
Nope, Should be GMM ....poppy15:
we are our very own KSP MPs... :imcool:
:rotflmao: with chief as the MM??
Grand Master Mentor ....
:laugh: :laugh:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.