Mummy WCW Reporting!
Morning WCW ......
enjoy your LONG WEEKEND
:hugs: :hugs: :hugs: -
Gd morning, dear Sista! :snuggles: :hugs:
WCW. why are you so slow nowadays? Only 189 posts past your GM14?

Usually, by now, you should at least have reached the midpoint already. -
morning sista wcw....
:yikes: this is a game i gt no patience with... :dowan: -
ya.. peel off the stickers & stick them again... cheat!!! :razz:
Go bid for the netkiasupoints it win WCW good for parents with small kids
good afternoon :hi5: -
ya.. peel off the stickers & stick them again... cheat!!! :razz:
:rotflmao: Good One... Never though of it.... -
huh? kiddo, i dnt get what u mean... hehe think i am sleepy le... gg for my nap
you use Nets .....read this post
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=25307&start=10 -
i love PH :love: .........
\"jin hor kun\"
how'd WCW :celebrate: -
Good Morning, Sista! :snuggles: :hugs:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.